ACV

Netherlands Netherlands

ACV

Tweede Divisie 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

AFC AFC
3-0 0-0
ACV ACV

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

ACV ACV
1-3 0-2
HHC HHC

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

ACV ACV
0-2 0-2
AFC AFC

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

KNVB Beker

Wednesday, 20th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

HHC HHC
3-0 0-0
ACV ACV

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    31%
  • Draw
    40%
    20%
    25%
  • Lost
    40%
    60%
    44%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    0.8
    1.19
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won HT
    0%
    10%
    13%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    40%
    44%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    50%
    44%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won SH
    40%
    30%
    31%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    40%
    50%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    30%
    19%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.8
    2
    2.56
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.6
    0.8
    1.25
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.2
    1.2
    1.31
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    50%
    38%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    38%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    30%
    38%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    56%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    60%
    69%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    19%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    13%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    25%
    33%
    33%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    75%
    78%
    73%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.4
    0.6
    0.75
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0
    0.1
    0.25
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    50%
    56%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    90%
    81%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    6%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    56%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    13%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.4
    1.81
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    0.7
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.8
    0.7
    0.81
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    50%
    38%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    30%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    63%
  • Avg. game corners
    7
    7
    7
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    4
    4
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3
    3
    3
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6
    6
    6
  • Avg. team corners against
    1
    1
    1
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 5.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    1.25
    0.56
    0.33
  • Over 1.5 game
    25%
    11%
    7%
  • Over 2.5 game
    25%
    11%
    7%
  • Over 3.5 game
    25%
    11%
    7%
  • Over 4.5 game
    25%
    11%
    7%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.5
    0.22
    0.13
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.75
    0.33
    0.2
  • Over 0.5 team
    25%
    11%
    7%
  • Over 1.5 team
    25%
    11%
    7%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition