HHC

Netherlands Netherlands

HHC

Tweede Divisie 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 25th May 2024

HHC HHC
1-2 0-1
AFC AFC

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

ACV ACV
1-3 0-2
HHC HHC

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

HHC HHC
0-1 0-1
AZ AZ
KNVB Beker

Wednesday, 20th December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

AFC AFC
2-2 1-2
HHC HHC

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

KNVB Beker

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

HHC HHC
3-0 0-0
ACV ACV

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won
    80%
    60%
    53%
  • Draw
    0%
    20%
    21%
  • Lost
    20%
    20%
    26%
  • Points Per Game
    2.4
    2
    1.79
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won HT
    60%
    30%
    37%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    50%
    37%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    20%
    26%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won SH
    60%
    50%
    37%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    30%
    26%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    20%
    37%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    2.3
    2.42
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    1.5
    1.42
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.96
    1.83
    1.96
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    0.8
    1
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.82
    1.88
    1.74
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    50%
    37%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    10%
    21%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    20%
    26%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    37%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    74%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    10%
    16%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    11%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    80%
    50%
    53%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    80%
    40%
    58%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.2
    1.1
    1.05
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    0.7
    0.68
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.4
    0.37
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    60%
    63%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    20%
    11%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    74%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    32%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.6
    1.2
    1.37
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    0.8
    0.74
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    0.4
    0.63
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    70%
    53%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    40%
    47%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    10%
    16%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    84%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    20%
    26%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.5
    13.6
    12.6
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • Over 9.5 game
    50%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 10.5 game
    50%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    6.5
    7
    5.5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    70%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    70%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    50%
    80%
    70%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4
    6.6
    7.1
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    50%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    60%
    60%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    50%
    80%
    90%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6
    7.6
    7
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.5
    6
    5.6
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 4.5 team
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • Over 5.5 team
    50%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    50%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    80%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    20%
    30%
  • Avg. game cards
    1.8
    1.7
    1.74
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    32%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    10%
    5%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0.6
    0.4
    0.47
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    42%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    10%
    5%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    1.2
    1.3
    1.26
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    68%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    20%
    16%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.4
    0.8
    0.68
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.4
    0.9
    1.05
  • Over 0.5 team
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    20%
    16%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    10%
    5%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    5%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    40%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    20%
    16%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition