Excelsior Maassluis

Netherlands Netherlands

Excelsior Maassluis

Tweede Divisie 2023/2024

Play-offs 3/4

Wednesday, 29th May 2024

Play-offs 3/4

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Tuesday, 13th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

KNVB Beker

Tuesday, 16th January 2024

KNVB Beker

Tuesday, 19th December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

KNVB Beker

Thursday, 16th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

KNVB Beker

Wednesday, 20th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
  • Games played
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition