Jong Sparta

Netherlands Netherlands

Jong Sparta

Tweede Divisie 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Tuesday, 21st November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won
    20%
    50%
    47%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    16%
  • Lost
    60%
    40%
    37%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    1.6
    1.58
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won HT
    0%
    30%
    26%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    40%
    42%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won SH
    20%
    50%
    53%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    10%
    11%
  • Lost SH
    60%
    40%
    37%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    3.3
    3.58
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1.6
    1.79
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.87
    1.55
    1.5
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.4
    1.7
    1.79
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.33
    1.57
    1.48
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    10%
    11%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    40%
    42%
  • BTTS
    80%
    70%
    68%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    68%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    30%
    42%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    26%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    40%
    37%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    50%
    63%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.6
    1.1
    1.32
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0
    0.5
    0.53
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.6
    0.6
    0.79
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    60%
    58%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    20%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    70%
    74%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    30%
    42%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.8
    2.2
    2.26
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    1.1
    1.26
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.8
    1.1
    1
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    40%
    42%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    20%
    26%
  • BTTS SH
    60%
    40%
    37%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    70%
    68%
  • Avg. game corners
    15.33
    12.83
    11.07
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 9.5 game
    100%
    83%
    57%
  • Over 10.5 game
    100%
    83%
    57%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    8
    6.5
    5.14
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    83%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    83%
    57%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    67%
    83%
    79%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    7.33
    6.33
    5.93
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    67%
    83%
    93%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    67%
    67%
    71%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    67%
    67%
    57%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    67%
    83%
    86%
  • Avg. team corners for
    9.33
    7.33
    5.64
  • Avg. team corners against
    6
    5.5
    5.43
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    79%
  • Over 4.5 team
    67%
    67%
    57%
  • Over 5.5 team
    67%
    50%
    43%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    67%
    64%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    100%
    67%
    64%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    100%
    67%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    67%
    83%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    67%
    83%
    64%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    67%
    83%
    57%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    67%
    50%
    36%
  • Avg. game cards
    2
    1.2
    1.42
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    20%
    16%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    5%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    5%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0.8
    0.5
    0.32
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    40%
    26%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    10%
    5%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    1.2
    0.7
    1.11
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    20%
    32%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    5%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.8
    0.4
    0.63
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.2
    0.8
    0.79
  • Over 0.5 team
    60%
    30%
    47%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    10%
    11%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    5%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    30%
    21%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    20%
    10%
    32%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    5%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition