Ludogorets

Bulgaria Bulgaria

Ludogorets

First League 2023/2024

Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 26th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Wednesday, 22nd May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Bulgarian Cup

Wednesday, 15th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Bulgarian Cup

Thursday, 2nd May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Bulgarian Cup

Wednesday, 24th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Monday, 15th April 2024

Thursday, 11th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Wednesday, 3rd April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Bulgarian Cup

Thursday, 29th February 2024

Monday, 26th February 2024

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 22nd February 2024

Monday, 19th February 2024

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 15th February 2024

Super Cup

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 31st January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 30th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 24th January 2024

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 14th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Bulgarian Cup

Wednesday, 6th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 30th November 2023

Monday, 27th November 2023

Bulgarian Cup

Wednesday, 22nd November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 9th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Thursday, 2nd November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 26th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 5th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Wednesday, 27th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 21st September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Europa League

Thursday, 31st August 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Europa League

Thursday, 24th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Europa League

Thursday, 17th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Europa League

Tuesday, 8th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Champions League

Tuesday, 1st August 2023

Champions League

Wednesday, 26th July 2023

Saturday, 22nd July 2023

Champions League

Wednesday, 19th July 2023

Friday, 14th July 2023

Champions League

Tuesday, 11th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Won
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Lost
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    1
    1
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. game goals
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2
    2
    2
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition