Vojvodina

Serbia Serbia

Vojvodina

Super Liga 2022/2023

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Wednesday, 1st March 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Wednesday, 5th April 2023

Sunday, 9th April 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Club Friendlies 3

Thursday, 26th January 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Monday, 23rd January 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Sunday, 22nd January 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Thursday, 19th January 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 18th January 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 14th January 2023

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Serbian Cup

Wednesday, 9th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Serbian Cup

Tuesday, 1st November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Monday, 24th October 2022

Thursday, 20th October 2022

Friday, 14th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Tuesday, 30th August 2022

Thursday, 25th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Saturday, 30th July 2022

Sunday, 24th July 2022

Saturday, 16th July 2022

Sunday, 10th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won
    60%
    40%
    47%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    32%
  • Lost
    20%
    40%
    21%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    1.4
    1.74
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won HT
    40%
    30%
    26%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    30%
    42%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won SH
    60%
    50%
    63%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    30%
    26%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    20%
    11%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.2
    2.5
    2.42
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.2
    1.47
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.19
    1.11
    1.49
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    0.8
    1.3
    0.95
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.52
    1.81
    1.32
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    30%
    42%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    16%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    40%
    26%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    26%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    37%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.4
    1.1
    0.79
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.32
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    60%
    68%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    60%
    68%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    70%
    58%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.8
    1.4
    1.63
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    0.8
    1.16
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.8
    0.6
    0.47
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    60%
    63%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    30%
    21%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    84%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    53%
  • Avg. game corners
    8
    8.6
    9.05
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    50%
    68%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.2
    3.7
    4.05
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    84%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    63%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    42%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    80%
    60%
    63%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    60%
    58%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3.8
    4.9
    5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    60%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    40%
    60%
    58%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    90%
    84%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3.2
    4.1
    4.84
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.8
    4.5
    4.21
  • Over 3.5 team
    40%
    50%
    68%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    70%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    50%
    63%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    70%
    79%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    20%
    40%
    47%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.6
    4.7
    4.68
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    80%
    68%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.4
    1.5
    1.74
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3.2
    3.2
    2.95
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    84%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    63%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.4
    2.3
    2.11
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.4
    2.5
    2.58
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    90%
    84%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    80%
    68%
  • Over 2.5 team
    60%
    60%
    42%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    70%
    63%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    70%
    47%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    46.33
    49.5
    52.15
  • Avg. attacks
    113
    122.1
    122.58
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    63.2
    65.5
    68
  • Avg. shots on target
    4.4
    4
    4.6
  • Avg. shots off target
    5.6
    5.67
    6.47
  • Avg. shots
    10
    9.67
    11.07
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    4.55
    3.48
    3.61
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Lazar Carević

    Lazar Carević

    17

    1530

    -

    -

    -

  • Nikola Simić

    Nikola Simić

    2

    180

    -

    -

    -

  • Ranko Puškić

    Ranko Puškić

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Stefan Đorđević

    Stefan Đorđević

    18

    1528

    -

    2

    -

  • Igor Jeličić

    Igor Jeličić

    17

    1400

    -

    4

    -

  • Marko Bjeković

    Marko Bjeković

    13

    993

    -

    2

    -

  • Milan Lazarević

    Milan Lazarević

    11

    717

    -

    -

    -

  • Stefan Radić

    Stefan Radić

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Uros Vitas

    Uroš Vitas

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Mamadou Traore

    Mamadou Serov Traoré

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Vuk Bogdanović

    Vuk Bogdanović

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Stefan Bukinac

    Stefan Bukinac

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Nemanja Ljubisavljević

    Nemanja Ljubisavljević

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Radomir Milosavljević

    Radomir Milosavljević

    14

    1153

    1

    2

    -

  • Mirko Topić

    Mirko Topić

    14

    1076

    -

    1

    -

  • Aleksandar Busnić

    Aleksandar Busnić

    12

    784

    2

    2

    -

  • Uros Nikolic

    Uroš Nikolić

    10

    625

    1

    -

    -

  • Vladimir Miletić

    Vladimir Miletić

    5

    358

    -

    1

    -

  • Dejan Zukić

    Dejan Zukić

    11

    313

    -

    1

    -

  • Matvey Martinkevich

    Matvey Martinkevich

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Veljko Simić

    Veljko Simić

    17

    1394

    6

    3

    -

  • Nemanja Nikolić

    Nemanja Nikolić

    17

    1334

    4

    1

    -

  • Yves Baraye

    Bertrand Yves Baraye

    18

    1104

    3

    2

    -

  • Nikola Čumić

    Nikola Čumić

    10

    655

    6

    1

    -

  • Filip Malbašić

    Filip Malbašić

    13

    579

    2

    -

    -

  • Uroš Kabić

    Uroš Kabić

    11

    357

    1

    -

    -

  • Jovan Milošević

    Jovan Milošević

    2

    37

    -

    -

    -

  • Ivan Vukčević

    Ivan Vukčević

    2

    12

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition