Hartlepool United

England England

Hartlepool United

League Two 2022/2023

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Tuesday, 14th February 2023

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Friday, 7th April 2023

Monday, 10th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Tuesday, 18th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Monday, 8th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Tuesday, 24th January 2023

Saturday, 21st January 2023

Saturday, 14th January 2023

FA Cup

Sunday, 8th January 2023

Sunday, 1st January 2023

Thursday, 29th December 2022

Monday, 26th December 2022

Friday, 9th December 2022

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

FA Cup

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

FA Cup

Tuesday, 15th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

FA Cup

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Tuesday, 25th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

EFL Trophy

Tuesday, 18th October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Tuesday, 4th October 2022

Friday, 30th September 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

EFL Trophy

Tuesday, 20th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Tuesday, 13th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

EFL Trophy

Tuesday, 30th August 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Tuesday, 16th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Saturday, 30th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    29
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    21%
  • Lost
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1.3
    0.86
  • Games played
    5
    10
    29
  • Draw HT
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Lost HT
    60%
    40%
    38%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    29
  • Won SH
    40%
    30%
    21%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    30%
    31%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    40%
    48%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.4
    3.1
    2.79
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1.3
    1
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.01
    1.02
    0.95
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.4
    1.8
    1.79
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.91
    1.59
    1.63
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    30%
    21%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    31%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    40%
    28%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    60%
    59%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    59%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    52%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    59%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    30%
    31%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    30%
    31%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    50%
    55%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1.1
    1.17
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.2
    0.4
    0.41
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.8
    0.7
    0.76
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    50%
    52%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    60%
    59%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    69%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    30%
    34%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    2
    1.62
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    0.9
    0.59
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.6
    1.1
    1.03
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    30%
    34%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    40%
    59%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    30%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    70%
    52%
  • Avg. game corners
    8.4
    8.2
    8.93
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    60%
    72%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    40%
    55%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    20%
    45%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    20%
    31%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.4
    3.7
    4.21
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    70%
    76%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    66%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    41%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    40%
    50%
    55%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    60%
    76%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4
    4.5
    4.72
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    69%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    20%
    30%
    38%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    40%
    60%
    55%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5
    4.3
    3.97
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.4
    3.9
    4.97
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    30%
    31%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    30%
    28%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    80%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    40%
    30%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    70%
    52%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    31%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    40%
    30%
    24%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.8
    2.5
    2.9
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    76%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    59%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    38%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    24%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1
    0.9
    1.1
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    66%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    10%
    24%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    1.8
    1.6
    1.79
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    48%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.8
    1.5
    1.66
  • Avg. team cards against
    1
    1
    1.28
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    70%
    72%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    20%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    10%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    53.8
    50.9
    49.72
  • Avg. attacks
    81.6
    97.7
    97.17
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    43.2
    44
    42.83
  • Avg. shots on target
    3.6
    3.8
    2.96
  • Avg. shots off target
    6.6
    6.8
    7.11
  • Avg. shots
    10.2
    10.6
    10.07
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    4.25
    3.42
    3.48
  • Avg. shots inside box
    8.25
    8.75
    7.46
  • Avg. shots outside box
    4.75
    4
    4.12
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Ben Killip

    Ben Killip

    28

    2520

    -

    2

    -

  • Jakub Stolarczyk

    Jakub Stolarczyk

    1

    90

    -

    -

    -

  • Patrick Boyes

    Patrick Boyes

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kyle Letheren

    Kyle Letheren

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • David Ferguson

    David Ferguson

    27

    2285

    1

    1

    -

  • Euan Murray

    Euan Murray

    21

    1846

    -

    2

    -

  • Rollin Menayese

    Rollin Menayese

    18

    1501

    2

    1

    -

  • Alex Lacey

    Alex Lacey

    17

    1486

    2

    4

    -

  • Jamie Sterry

    Jamie Sterry

    15

    1079

    1

    2

    -

  • Daniel Dodds

    Daniel Dodds

    5

    436

    1

    -

    -

  • Edon Pruti

    Edon Pruti

    4

    346

    -

    3

    -

  • Peter Hartley

    Peter Hartley

    4

    306

    -

    1

    -

  • Taylor Foram

    Taylor Foram

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Nicky Featherstone

    Nicky Featherstone

    22

    1819

    -

    3

    -

  • Callum Cooke

    Callum Cooke

    22

    1675

    1

    4

    -

  • Tom Crawford

    Tom Crawford

    11

    775

    -

    6

    -

  • Mouhamed Niang

    Mouhamed Niang

    9

    573

    -

    -

    -

  • Matthew Dolan

    Matthew Dolan

    5

    337

    -

    1

    -

  • Oliver Finney

    Oliver Finney

    1

    76

    -

    -

    -

  • Brendan Kiernan

    Brendan Kiernan

    1

    9

    -

    -

    -

  • Josh Umerah

    Josh Umerah

    27

    2185

    10

    7

    -

  • Mohammad Sylla

    Mohamad Sylla

    22

    1608

    1

    1

    -

  • Jack Hamilton

    Jack Hamilton

    20

    1122

    2

    1

    -

  • Wesley McDonald

    Wes McDonald

    24

    1031

    3

    -

    -

  • Jake Hastie

    Jake Hastie

    18

    795

    -

    1

    -

  • Joey Grey

    Joe Grey

    13

    466

    -

    -

    -

  • Mikael Ndjoli

    Mikael Ndjoli

    8

    342

    -

    -

    -

  • Tayt Trusty

    Tayt Trusty

    2

    138

    -

    -

    -

  • Daniel Kemp

    Daniel Kemp

    1

    90

    -

    -

    -

  • Connor Jennings

    Conner Jennings

    1

    90

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition