Yeovil Town

England England

Yeovil Town

Vanarama National League South 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Dover Athletic Dover Athletic
4' - undefined-undefined
Yeovil Town Yeovil Town

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Thursday, 11th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Tuesday, 12th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Monday, 4th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Tuesday, 20th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Tuesday, 30th January 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Tuesday, 9th January 2024

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Tuesday, 26th December 2023

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Wednesday, 6th December 2023

FA Cup

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Tuesday, 21st November 2023

Tuesday, 14th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Tuesday, 7th November 2023

FA Cup

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Tuesday, 24th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

FA Cup

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

FA Cup

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

FA Cup

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Tuesday, 5th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Monday, 28th August 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    45
  • Won
    60%
    40%
    62%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    20%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    18%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    1.5
    2.07
  • Games played
    5
    10
    45
  • Won HT
    75%
    56%
    52%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    33%
    41%
  • Lost HT
    25%
    11%
    7%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    45
  • Won SH
    75%
    33%
    45%
  • Draw SH
    25%
    44%
    36%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    22%
    18%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.6
    1.9
    2.71
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    1.1
    1.73
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    0.8
    0.98
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    60%
    38%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    40%
    16%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    30%
    56%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    20%
    22%
  • BTTS
    40%
    30%
    56%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    70%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    50%
    73%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    40%
    49%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    16%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    40%
    31%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    20%
    20%
    56%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.75
    1
    1.3
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    0.67
    0.91
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.75
    0.33
    0.39
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    78%
    73%
  • Failed to score FH
    25%
    44%
    36%
  • BTTS FH
    25%
    11%
    23%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    67%
    68%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    22%
    36%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.5
    1.11
    1.48
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.25
    0.56
    0.86
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.25
    0.56
    0.61
  • Clean sheet SH
    75%
    67%
    48%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    56%
    34%
  • BTTS SH
    25%
    11%
    34%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    67%
    84%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    33%
    43%
  • Avg. game corners
    6.8
    7.8
    8.58
  • Over 7.5 game
    20%
    40%
    53%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    40%
    49%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    30%
    31%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    2.4
    3.2
    4.2
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    60%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    20%
    40%
    56%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    0%
    20%
    38%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    20%
    30%
    42%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.4
    4.6
    4.38
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    40%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    20%
    30%
    24%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    80%
    76%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3.8
    4.9
    4.8
  • Avg. team corners against
    3
    2.9
    3.89
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    70%
    62%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    50%
    51%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    20%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    10%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    70%
    58%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    60%
    42%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    30%
    18%
  • Avg. game cards
    5
    5.1
    5.04
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    80%
    76%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    2.3
    2.42
  • Avg. team cards against
    3
    2.8
    2.62
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    80%
    76%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    50%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    56.8
    54.6
    54.6
  • Avg. attacks
    82.4
    81.2
    82.53
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    38.8
    38.8
    43.02
  • Avg. shots on target
    5.25
    4
    4.51
  • Avg. shots off target
    6.5
    6.13
    5.33
  • Avg. shots
    11.75
    10.13
    9.85
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    5.22
    7.36
    4.92
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition