South Shields

England England

South Shields

Vanarama National League North 2024/2025

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Tuesday, 20th August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Monday, 26th August 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Tuesday, 3rd September 2024

Saturday, 7th September 2024

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Saturday, 5th October 2024

Saturday, 12th October 2024

Saturday, 19th October 2024

Tuesday, 22nd October 2024

Saturday, 26th October 2024

Saturday, 2nd November 2024

Tuesday, 5th November 2024

Saturday, 9th November 2024

Saturday, 23rd November 2024

Tuesday, 26th November 2024

Saturday, 30th November 2024

Saturday, 14th December 2024

Saturday, 21st December 2024

Thursday, 26th December 2024

Wednesday, 1st January 2025

Saturday, 4th January 2025

Saturday, 11th January 2025

Saturday, 18th January 2025

Saturday, 25th January 2025

Tuesday, 28th January 2025

Saturday, 1st February 2025

Saturday, 8th February 2025

Tuesday, 11th February 2025

Saturday, 15th February 2025

Saturday, 22nd February 2025

Tuesday, 25th February 2025

Saturday, 1st March 2025

Saturday, 8th March 2025

Tuesday, 11th March 2025

Saturday, 15th March 2025

Saturday, 22nd March 2025

Saturday, 29th March 2025

Saturday, 5th April 2025

Saturday, 12th April 2025

Friday, 18th April 2025

Monday, 21st April 2025

Saturday, 26th April 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Sunderland Sunderland
5-0 undefined-undefined
South Shields South Shields
Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
  • Won
    %
    %
    %
  • Draw
    %
    %
    %
  • Lost
    %
    %
    %
  • Points Per Game
  • Games played
  • Won HT
    %
    %
    %
  • Draw HT
    %
    %
    %
  • Lost HT
    %
    %
    %
  • Games played
  • Won SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Draw SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Lost SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Avg. game goals
  • Avg. goals scored
  • Expected goals (xG)
  • Avg. goals conceded
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
  • Clean sheet
    %
    %
    %
  • Failed to score
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 1.5 team
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 1.5 team against
    %
    %
    %
  • BTTS
    %
    %
    %
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 0.5 game
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 1.5 game
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 2.5 game
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 3.5 game
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 4.5 game
    %
    %
    %
  • Goals 30"-HT
    %
    %
    %
  • Goals 75"-FT
    %
    %
    %
  • Avg. game goals FH
  • Avg. goals scored FH
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
  • Clean sheet FH
    %
    %
    %
  • Failed to score FH
    %
    %
    %
  • BTTS FH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    %
    %
    %
  • Avg. game goals SH
  • Avg. goals scored SH
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
  • Clean sheet SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Failed to score SH
    %
    %
    %
  • BTTS SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Avg. game corners
  • Over 7.5 game
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 8.5 game
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 9.5 game
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 10.5 game
    %
    %
    %
  • Avg. game corners FH
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    %
    %
    %
  • Corners 0"-10"
    %
    %
    %
  • Corners 35"-HT
    %
    %
    %
  • Avg. game corners SH
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Corners 80"-FT
    %
    %
    %
  • Avg. team corners for
  • Avg. team corners against
  • Over 3.5 team
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 4.5 team
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 5.5 team
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Avg. game cards
  • Over 1.5 game
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 2.5 game
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 3.5 game
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 4.5 game
    %
    %
    %
  • Avg. game cards FH
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    %
    %
    %
  • Avg. game cards SH
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Avg. team cards for
  • Avg. team cards against
  • Over 0.5 team
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 1.5 team
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 2.5 team
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    %
    %
    %
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition