Woking

England England

Woking

National League 2023/2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Tuesday, 12th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Tuesday, 5th March 2024

Tuesday, 27th February 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Tuesday, 20th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Tuesday, 6th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Tuesday, 23rd January 2024

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Monday, 1st January 2024

Tuesday, 26th December 2023

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Tuesday, 21st November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

FA Cup

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Tuesday, 24th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

FA Cup

Tuesday, 17th October 2023

FA Cup

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Tuesday, 26th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Tuesday, 19th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Monday, 28th August 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Won
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1.5
    1.5
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Won HT
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    30%
    25%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    40%
    42%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Won SH
    20%
    40%
    33%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Lost SH
    60%
    40%
    42%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    3.3
    3.42
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.9
    1.92
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.41
    1.54
    1.47
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    1.4
    1.5
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    0.73
    0.9
    1.05
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    40%
    42%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    58%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.2
    1.4
    1.58
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.7
    0.83
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.6
    0.7
    0.75
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    50%
    42%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.6
    1.9
    1.83
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    1.2
    1.08
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1
    0.7
    0.75
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    50%
    42%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    20%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    60%
    58%
  • Avg. game corners
    8.6
    9.8
    10.5
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    30%
    42%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.2
    4.3
    4.42
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    60%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    20%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    20%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    80%
    83%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    40%
    60%
    58%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.4
    5.5
    6.08
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    42%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.2
    5.5
    5.83
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.4
    4.3
    4.67
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    20%
    30%
    42%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    20%
    25%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.2
    4.8
    4.67
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    90%
    92%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.4
    1.1
    1.25
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    42%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.8
    3.7
    3.42
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    80%
    75%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.2
    1.6
    1.58
  • Avg. team cards against
    3
    3.2
    3.08
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    20%
    17%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition