Ebbsfleet United

England England

Ebbsfleet United

National League 2023/2024

Club Friendlies 3

Thursday, 11th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 16th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 23rd July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 30th July 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Tuesday, 16th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Tuesday, 9th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Tuesday, 12th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Tuesday, 20th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Tuesday, 23rd January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Saturday, 6th January 2024

Saturday, 30th December 2023

Tuesday, 26th December 2023

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Fa Trophy

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Tuesday, 21st November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Tuesday, 24th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

FA Cup

Tuesday, 17th October 2023

FA Cup

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Tuesday, 26th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Tuesday, 19th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Monday, 28th August 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Won
    100%
    70%
    73%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    9%
  • Lost
    0%
    20%
    18%
  • Points Per Game
    3
    2.2
    2.27
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Won HT
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    40%
    36%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    20%
    18%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Won SH
    80%
    60%
    55%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    30%
    36%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    10%
    9%
  • Avg. game goals
    4
    3.7
    3.91
  • Avg. goals scored
    3.2
    2.5
    2.73
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    1.2
    1.18
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    40%
    36%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    40%
    36%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    55%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    36%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    60%
    55%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    80%
    70%
    73%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    1.9
    2.09
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.6
    1.2
    1.45
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.7
    0.64
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • Failed to score FH
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    64%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    1.8
    1.82
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.6
    1.3
    1.27
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.4
    0.5
    0.55
  • Clean sheet SH
    80%
    60%
    55%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    40%
    36%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    30%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • Avg. game corners
    12
    12.4
    12.18
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 10.5 game
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5
    4.8
    4.91
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    40%
    70%
    73%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    7
    7.6
    7.27
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    64%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    60%
    60%
    64%
  • Avg. team corners for
    8
    8.6
    8.27
  • Avg. team corners against
    4
    3.8
    3.91
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 4.5 team
    100%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 5.5 team
    80%
    70%
    64%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    80%
    70%
    64%
  • Avg. game cards
    5.4
    4.8
    4.55
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    91%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    50%
    45%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    3
    2.8
    2.64
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.4
    2
    1.91
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    90%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 team
    80%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition