Spartak Subotica

Serbia Serbia

Spartak Subotica

Super Liga 2022/2023

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Wednesday, 1st March 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Serbian Cup

Wednesday, 15th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Wednesday, 5th April 2023

Sunday, 9th April 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Club Friendlies 3

Sunday, 22nd January 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Thursday, 19th January 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Monday, 16th January 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 13th January 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Thursday, 5th January 2023

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Thursday, 10th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Monday, 24th October 2022

Serbian Cup

Wednesday, 19th October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Monday, 19th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Tuesday, 30th August 2022

Friday, 26th August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Sunday, 7th August 2022

Saturday, 30th July 2022

Sunday, 24th July 2022

Friday, 15th July 2022

Saturday, 9th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Won
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Draw
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    2
    2
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Draw HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Lost SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.5
    3.5
    3.5
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Failed to score
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    1
    1
    1
  • BTTS FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    -1
    -1
    -1
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. game corners
    9
    9
    9
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. game corners SH
    7
    7
    7
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. team corners against
    7
    7
    7
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Filip Manojlović

    Filip Manojlović

    19

    1710

    -

    1

    -

  • Mišo Dubljanić

    Mišo Dubljanić

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Miloš Ostojić

    Miloš Ostojić

    14

    1148

    -

    3

    -

  • Aleksandar Tanasin

    Aleksandar Tanasin

    15

    1145

    1

    4

    -

  • Mihajlo Bogićević

    Mihajlo Bogićević

    10

    717

    -

    1

    -

  • Vladimir Vitorović

    Vladimir Vitorović

    9

    689

    1

    1

    -

  • Ognjen Mitrović

    Ognjen Mitrović

    9

    661

    -

    3

    -

  • A. Vidović

    Aleksandar Vidović

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Alphonce Mabula Msanga

    Alphonce Mabula Msanga

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Simo Vrbljanac

    Simo Vrbljanac

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jovan Marinković

    Jovan Marinković

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Bojan Adžić

    Bojan Adžić

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Marko Bugarin

    Marko Bugarin

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Janko Tumbasević

    Janko Tumbasević

    18

    1451

    -

    2

    -

  • Noboru Shimura

    Noboru Shimura

    18

    1439

    -

    3

    -

  • Andrej Todoroski

    Andrej Todoroski

    14

    869

    2

    -

    -

  • Aleksa Đurasović

    Aleksa Đurasović

    14

    821

    -

    2

    -

  • Srđan Šćepanović

    Srđan Šćepanović

    8

    348

    -

    1

    -

  • Morice Michael Abraham

    Morice Michael Abraham

    5

    87

    -

    1

    -

  • Miloš Tošeski

    Miloš Tošeski

    2

    48

    -

    -

    -

  • Edmond Addo

    Edmond Addo

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Petar Stanić

    Petar Stanić

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Nikola Srećković

    Nikola Srećković

    18

    1564

    4

    3

    -

  • Luka Bijelovic

    Luka Bijelovic

    18

    1444

    4

    1

    -

  • S. Hrstić

    Srđan Hrstić

    10

    558

    1

    2

    -

  • Lazar Stajković

    Lazar Stajković

    4

    49

    -

    -

    1

  • Miloš Rošević

    Miloš Rošević

    3

    34

    -

    -

    -

  • Vojo Ubiparip

    Vojo Ubiparip

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition