Crvena Zvezda

Serbia Serbia

Crvena Zvezda

Super Liga 2022/2023

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Wednesday, 1st March 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Other competition

Wednesday, 15th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Wednesday, 5th April 2023

Sunday, 9th April 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 27th January 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 25th January 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Sunday, 22nd January 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 21st January 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Thursday, 19th January 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Sunday, 15th January 2023

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Thursday, 10th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Europa League

Thursday, 3rd November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Europa League

Thursday, 27th October 2022

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Thursday, 20th October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Europa League

Thursday, 13th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Europa League

Thursday, 6th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Europa League

Thursday, 15th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Europa League

Thursday, 8th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Wednesday, 31st August 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Champions League

Tuesday, 23rd August 2022

Champions League

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Champions League

Tuesday, 9th August 2022

Champions League

Wednesday, 3rd August 2022

Friday, 29th July 2022

Sunday, 24th July 2022

Saturday, 16th July 2022

Sunday, 10th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Won
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Points Per Game
    3
    3
    3
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Won HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Draw SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.75
    2.75
    2.75
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    0.75
    0.75
    0.75
  • Clean sheet
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • BTTS
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game cards
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Over 0.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Milan Borjan

    Milan Borjan

    19

    1710

    -

    1

    -

  • Zoran Popović

    Zoran Popović

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Nikola Vasiljevic

    Nikola Vasiljević

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Strahinja Eraković

    Strahinja Eraković

    17

    1482

    -

    3

    -

  • Aleksandar Dragović

    Aleksandar Dragović

    18

    1353

    -

    1

    -

  • Milan Rodić

    Milan Rodić

    15

    1117

    1

    2

    -

  • Nemanja Milunović

    Nemanja Milunović

    13

    1049

    -

    3

    -

  • Marko Gobeljić

    Marko Gobeljić

    14

    992

    2

    3

    -

  • Irakli Azarovi

    Irakli Azarovi

    6

    315

    -

    1

    -

  • Radovan Pankov

    Radovan Pankov

    4

    172

    -

    1

    -

  • Stefan Leković

    Stefan Leković

    2

    55

    -

    -

    -

  • Uroš Spajić

    Uroš Spajić

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Lazar Nikolic

    Lazar Nikolić

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Alex Vigo

    Alex Vigo

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Guélor Kanga

    Guélor Kanga Kaku

    17

    1396

    4

    4

    -

  • Mirko Ivanić

    Mirko Ivanić

    15

    1089

    5

    2

    -

  • Kings Kangwa

    Kings Kangwa

    15

    942

    4

    1

    -

  • Srđan Mijailović

    Srđan Mijailović

    9

    696

    -

    4

    -

  • Slavoljub Srnić

    Slavoljub Srnić

    8

    366

    -

    2

    -

  • Sékou Sanogo

    Sekou Junior Sanogo

    10

    320

    -

    1

    -

  • Veljko Nikolić

    Veljko Nikolić

    4

    110

    1

    -

    -

  • Nenad Krstičić

    Nenad Krstičić

    3

    59

    -

    -

    -

  • Egor Prutsev

    Egor Prutsev

    1

    44

    -

    -

    -

  • Aleksandar Katai

    Aleksandar Katai

    18

    1295

    10

    1

    -

  • Osman Bukari

    Osman Bukari

    15

    980

    4

    1

    -

  • Aleksandar Pešić

    Aleksandar Pešić

    14

    938

    7

    -

    -

  • Stefan Mitrović

    Stefan Mitrović

    13

    605

    2

    3

    -

  • Ibrahim Mustapha

    Ibrahim Mustapha

    11

    308

    -

    1

    -

  • Jovan Mijatović

    Jovan Mijatović

    3

    178

    -

    -

    -

  • Kalifa Coulibaly

    Kalifa Coulibaly

    4

    77

    1

    -

    -

  • Nemanja Motika

    Nemanja Motika

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Nikola Mituljikić

    Nikola Mituljikić

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition