IMT Novi Beograd

Serbia Serbia

IMT Novi Beograd

Super Liga 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Friday, 24th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Monday, 13th May 2024

Tuesday, 7th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Monday, 22nd April 2024

Monday, 15th April 2024

Monday, 8th April 2024

Wednesday, 3rd April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Tuesday, 12th March 2024

Thursday, 7th March 2024

Friday, 1st March 2024

Friday, 23rd February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Voždovac Voždovac
0-1 undefined-undefined
IMT Novi Beograd IMT Novi Beograd
Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Thursday, 18th January 2024

Friday, 22nd December 2023

Monday, 18th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Friday, 24th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Monday, 6th November 2023

Serbian Cup

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Monday, 23rd October 2023

Friday, 6th October 2023

Friday, 29th September 2023

Thursday, 21st September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Friday, 18th August 2023

Monday, 14th August 2023

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Saturday, 29th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    36
  • Won
    40%
    30%
    31%
  • Draw
    40%
    50%
    22%
  • Lost
    20%
    20%
    47%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    1.4
    1.14
  • Games played
    5
    10
    36
  • Won HT
    20%
    10%
    25%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    50%
    39%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    40%
    36%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    36
  • Won SH
    40%
    40%
    28%
  • Draw SH
    60%
    50%
    33%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    10%
    39%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.6
    2.2
    2.61
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.2
    1.17
  • Expected goals (xG)
    2.07
    2.04
    1.56
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1
    1.44
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    0.85
    1.06
    1.32
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    22%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    28%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    20%
    39%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    80%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    47%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    10%
    25%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    11%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    30%
    36%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    0%
    10%
    39%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    1.3
    1.17
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    0.8
    0.67
  • Clean sheet FH
    20%
    30%
    47%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    70%
    58%
  • BTTS FH
    60%
    30%
    19%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    30%
    31%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    0.6
    0.9
    1.44
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    0.7
    0.67
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0
    0.2
    0.78
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    80%
    50%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    50%
    56%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    10%
    19%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    40%
    60%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    30%
    42%
  • Avg. game corners
    8.2
    8.8
    9.5
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    70%
    64%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    20%
    31%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    4.1
    4.44
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    89%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    42%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    60%
    40%
    61%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    70%
    81%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.2
    4.7
    5.06
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    72%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    20%
    30%
    36%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    70%
    72%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.6
    4.7
    4.67
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.6
    4.1
    4.83
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    80%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    70%
    53%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    30%
    28%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    72%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    10%
    22%
  • Avg. game cards
    5.2
    4.5
    5
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    97%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    60%
    75%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    40%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.2
    0.9
    1.53
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    20%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    19%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    4
    3.6
    3.47
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    67%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    2.2
    2.64
  • Avg. team cards against
    3.2
    2.3
    2.36
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    70%
    78%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    30%
    56%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    90%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    60%
    61%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    51.8
    48.1
    47.42
  • Avg. attacks
    110.4
    108.2
    96.42
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    73
    71.5
    60.39
  • Avg. shots on target
    5.5
    6
    4.47
  • Avg. shots off target
    5.25
    6.33
    5.03
  • Avg. shots
    10.75
    12.33
    9.5
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    5.38
    9.25
    7.69
  • Avg. shots inside box
    8.6
    10.4
    8.61
  • Avg. shots outside box
    2.6
    4.6
    4.12
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition