Mura

Slovenia Slovenia

Mura

1. SNL 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Monday, 29th April 2024

Slovenian Cup

Thursday, 25th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Tuesday, 9th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Slovenian Cup

Wednesday, 3rd April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Wednesday, 13th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Slovenian Cup

Thursday, 7th March 2024

Friday, 1st March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 26th January 2024

Mura Mura
1-0 undefined-undefined
Raków Częstochowa Raków Częstochowa
Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 24th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Monday, 22nd January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Thursday, 7th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Slovenian Cup

Thursday, 23rd November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Slovenian Cup

Wednesday, 18th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Wednesday, 27th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Slovenian Cup

Wednesday, 20th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Friday, 25th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Monday, 14th August 2023

Sunday, 30th July 2023

Saturday, 22nd July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Won
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Points Per Game
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. game goals
    4.5
    4.5
    4.5
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Avg. goals conceded
    3
    3
    3
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition