Gallos Nuevo León

Mexico Mexico

Gallos Nuevo León

Liga TDP: Group 16 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Gallos Nuevo León Gallos Nuevo León
2-1 undefined-undefined
Cadereyta Cadereyta

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Monday, 11th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Gallos Nuevo León Gallos Nuevo León
1-1 undefined-undefined
Irritilas Irritilas

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Calor León Calor León
1-3 undefined-undefined
Gallos Nuevo León Gallos Nuevo León

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Cadereyta Cadereyta
5-0 undefined-undefined
Gallos Nuevo León Gallos Nuevo León

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Tuesday, 28th November 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Friday, 10th November 2023

Tuesday, 7th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Irritilas Irritilas
4-1 undefined-undefined
Gallos Nuevo León Gallos Nuevo León

Monday, 16th October 2023

Gallos Nuevo León Gallos Nuevo León
2-1 undefined-undefined
Calor León Calor León

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Won
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Points Per Game
    0.75
    0.75
    0.75
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.75
    0.75
    0.75
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.25
    2.25
    2.25
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 game
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 4.5 game
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition