Cadereyta

Mexico Mexico

Cadereyta

Liga TDP: Finals 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Sunday, 5th May 2024

H2O Purépechas H2O Purépechas
3-0 undefined-undefined
Cadereyta Cadereyta

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Cadereyta Cadereyta
0-1 undefined-undefined
Celaya Linces Celaya Linces

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Celaya Linces Celaya Linces
1-3 undefined-undefined
Cadereyta Cadereyta

Thursday, 25th April 2024

Gallos Nuevo León Gallos Nuevo León
2-1 undefined-undefined
Cadereyta Cadereyta
Liga TDP: Group 16

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Cadereyta Cadereyta
1-1 undefined-undefined
FC Santiago II FC Santiago II
Liga TDP: Group 16

Saturday, 13th April 2024

San Isidro Laguna San Isidro Laguna
1-7 undefined-undefined
Cadereyta Cadereyta
Liga TDP: Group 16

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Cadereyta Cadereyta
7-0 undefined-undefined
Real San Cosme Real San Cosme
Liga TDP: Group 16

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Hogar Matamoros Hogar Matamoros
1-2 undefined-undefined
Cadereyta Cadereyta
Liga TDP: Group 16

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Cadereyta Cadereyta
4-0 undefined-undefined
Correcaminos UAT III Correcaminos UAT III
Liga TDP: Group 16

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Tigres UANL II Tigres UANL II
0-2 undefined-undefined
Cadereyta Cadereyta
Liga TDP: Group 16

Friday, 1st March 2024

Cadereyta Cadereyta
3-0 undefined-undefined
CF Nuevo León CF Nuevo León
Liga TDP: Group 16

Saturday, 24th February 2024

San Pedro 7/10 San Pedro 7/10
0-1 undefined-undefined
Cadereyta Cadereyta
Liga TDP: Group 16

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Liga TDP: Group 16

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Cadereyta Cadereyta
1-2 undefined-undefined
FC Zacatecas FC Zacatecas
Copa Conecta

Wednesday, 7th February 2024

Liga TDP: Group 16

Monday, 5th February 2024

Cadereyta Cadereyta
2-0 undefined-undefined
Calor León Calor León
Liga TDP: Group 16

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Cadereyta Cadereyta
1-0 undefined-undefined
FC Santiago FC Santiago
Copa Conecta

Wednesday, 24th January 2024

Cadereyta Cadereyta
5-0 undefined-undefined
Gallos Nuevo León Gallos Nuevo León
Liga TDP: Group 16

Saturday, 9th December 2023

FC Santiago II FC Santiago II
0-0 undefined-undefined
Cadereyta Cadereyta
Liga TDP: Group 16

Friday, 1st December 2023

Cadereyta Cadereyta
3-0 undefined-undefined
San Isidro Laguna San Isidro Laguna
Liga TDP: Group 16

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Real San Cosme Real San Cosme
0-2 undefined-undefined
Cadereyta Cadereyta
Liga TDP: Group 16

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Cadereyta Cadereyta
0-0 undefined-undefined
Hogar Matamoros Hogar Matamoros
Liga TDP: Group 16

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Correcaminos UAT III Correcaminos UAT III
1-2 undefined-undefined
Cadereyta Cadereyta
Liga TDP: Group 16

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Cadereyta Cadereyta
3-1 undefined-undefined
Tigres UANL II Tigres UANL II
Liga TDP: Group 16

Saturday, 21st October 2023

CF Nuevo León CF Nuevo León
0-8 undefined-undefined
Cadereyta Cadereyta
Liga TDP: Group 16

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Cadereyta Cadereyta
2-2 undefined-undefined
San Pedro 7/10 San Pedro 7/10
Liga TDP: Group 16

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saltillo Soccer Saltillo Soccer
0-1 undefined-undefined
Cadereyta Cadereyta
Liga TDP: Group 16

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Cadereyta Cadereyta
2-1 undefined-undefined
Irritilas Irritilas
Liga TDP: Group 16

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Calor León Calor León
1-2 undefined-undefined
Cadereyta Cadereyta
Liga TDP: Group 16

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Won
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Draw
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Lost
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Points Per Game
    2.5
    2.5
    2.5
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. game goals
    2.75
    2.75
    2.75
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.75
    1.75
    1.75
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • BTTS
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 game
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition