Calor León

Mexico Mexico

Calor León

Liga TDP: Group 16 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Calor León Calor León
2-0 undefined-undefined
Real San Cosme Real San Cosme

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Hogar Matamoros Hogar Matamoros
2-1 undefined-undefined
Calor León Calor León

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Tigres UANL II Tigres UANL II
2-1 undefined-undefined
Calor León Calor León

Friday, 29th March 2024

Calor León Calor León
3-0 undefined-undefined
CF Nuevo León CF Nuevo León

Sunday, 24th March 2024

San Pedro 7/10 San Pedro 7/10
2-2 undefined-undefined
Calor León Calor León

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Calor León Calor León
2-0 undefined-undefined
Saltillo Soccer Saltillo Soccer

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Irritilas Irritilas
2-2 undefined-undefined
Calor León Calor León

Monday, 4th March 2024

Calor León Calor León
1-3 undefined-undefined
Gallos Nuevo León Gallos Nuevo León

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Cadereyta Cadereyta
2-0 undefined-undefined
Calor León Calor León

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Real San Cosme Real San Cosme
0-0 undefined-undefined
Calor León Calor León

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Calor León Calor León
1-1 undefined-undefined
Hogar Matamoros Hogar Matamoros

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Calor León Calor León
1-0 undefined-undefined
Tigres UANL II Tigres UANL II

Sunday, 19th November 2023

CF Nuevo León CF Nuevo León
1-2 undefined-undefined
Calor León Calor León

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Calor León Calor León
2-1 undefined-undefined
San Pedro 7/10 San Pedro 7/10

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Saltillo Soccer Saltillo Soccer
3-1 undefined-undefined
Calor León Calor León

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Calor León Calor León
0-1 undefined-undefined
Irritilas Irritilas

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Gallos Nuevo León Gallos Nuevo León
2-1 undefined-undefined
Calor León Calor León

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Calor León Calor León
1-2 undefined-undefined
FC Santiago II FC Santiago II

Sunday, 1st October 2023

San Isidro Laguna San Isidro Laguna
5-2 undefined-undefined
Calor León Calor León

Monday, 25th September 2023

Calor León Calor León
1-2 undefined-undefined
Cadereyta Cadereyta

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Won
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    0.43
    0.43
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    3.43
    3.43
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1.14
    1.14
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.8
    2.29
    2.29
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    71%
    71%
  • BTTS
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    14%
    14%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition