Irritilas

Mexico Mexico

Irritilas

Liga TDP: Group 16 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Irritilas Irritilas
3-0 undefined-undefined
Hogar Matamoros Hogar Matamoros

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Correcaminos UAT III Correcaminos UAT III
2-2 undefined-undefined
Irritilas Irritilas

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Irritilas Irritilas
1-2 undefined-undefined
Tigres UANL II Tigres UANL II

Monday, 8th April 2024

CF Nuevo León CF Nuevo León
1-2 undefined-undefined
Irritilas Irritilas

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Irritilas Irritilas
5-0 undefined-undefined
San Pedro 7/10 San Pedro 7/10

Monday, 25th March 2024

Saltillo Soccer Saltillo Soccer
2-2 undefined-undefined
Irritilas Irritilas

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Irritilas Irritilas
2-2 undefined-undefined
Calor León Calor León

Monday, 4th March 2024

Gallos Nuevo León Gallos Nuevo León
1-1 undefined-undefined
Irritilas Irritilas

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Irritilas Irritilas
1-1 undefined-undefined
FC Santiago II FC Santiago II

Monday, 19th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Monday, 5th February 2024

Real San Cosme Real San Cosme
3-3 undefined-undefined
Irritilas Irritilas

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Hogar Matamoros Hogar Matamoros
2-0 undefined-undefined
Irritilas Irritilas

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Irritilas Irritilas
5-0 undefined-undefined
Correcaminos UAT III Correcaminos UAT III

Monday, 4th December 2023

Tigres UANL II Tigres UANL II
0-1 undefined-undefined
Irritilas Irritilas

Friday, 24th November 2023

Irritilas Irritilas
3-0 undefined-undefined
CF Nuevo León CF Nuevo León

Monday, 20th November 2023

San Pedro 7/10 San Pedro 7/10
1-2 undefined-undefined
Irritilas Irritilas

Thursday, 16th November 2023

Irritilas Irritilas
0-1 undefined-undefined
Saltillo Soccer Saltillo Soccer

Monday, 6th November 2023

Calor León Calor León
0-1 undefined-undefined
Irritilas Irritilas

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Irritilas Irritilas
4-1 undefined-undefined
Gallos Nuevo León Gallos Nuevo León

Monday, 16th October 2023

FC Santiago II FC Santiago II
3-2 undefined-undefined
Irritilas Irritilas

Friday, 6th October 2023

Irritilas Irritilas
2-1 undefined-undefined
San Isidro Laguna San Isidro Laguna

Monday, 2nd October 2023

Cadereyta Cadereyta
2-1 undefined-undefined
Irritilas Irritilas

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Irritilas Irritilas
2-0 undefined-undefined
Real San Cosme Real San Cosme

Monday, 18th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won
    20%
    30%
    50%
  • Draw
    80%
    60%
    30%
  • Lost
    0%
    10%
    20%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.5
    1.8
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    3.3
    3
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.2
    2.1
    1.95
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.2
    1.2
    1.05
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    35%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    20%
    15%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    30%
  • BTTS
    80%
    60%
    55%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    35%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition