Tigres UANL II

Mexico Mexico

Tigres UANL II

Liga TDP: Group 16 2023/2024

No fixtures available
San Pedro 7/10 San Pedro 7/10
0-1 undefined-undefined
Tigres UANL II Tigres UANL II

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Tigres UANL II Tigres UANL II
2-0 undefined-undefined
Saltillo Soccer Saltillo Soccer

Friday, 12th April 2024

Irritilas Irritilas
1-2 undefined-undefined
Tigres UANL II Tigres UANL II

Monday, 8th April 2024

Tigres UANL II Tigres UANL II
2-1 undefined-undefined
Calor León Calor León

Friday, 29th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Tigres UANL II Tigres UANL II
0-2 undefined-undefined
FC Santiago II FC Santiago II

Friday, 15th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Tigres UANL II Tigres UANL II
0-2 undefined-undefined
Cadereyta Cadereyta

Friday, 1st March 2024

Real San Cosme Real San Cosme
1-1 undefined-undefined
Tigres UANL II Tigres UANL II

Friday, 23rd February 2024

Tigres UANL II Tigres UANL II
1-4 undefined-undefined
Hogar Matamoros Hogar Matamoros

Friday, 16th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Tigres UANL II Tigres UANL II
0-0 undefined-undefined
CF Nuevo León CF Nuevo León

Friday, 26th January 2024

Tigres UANL II Tigres UANL II
1-1 undefined-undefined
San Pedro 7/10 San Pedro 7/10

Friday, 8th December 2023

Saltillo Soccer Saltillo Soccer
1-0 undefined-undefined
Tigres UANL II Tigres UANL II

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Tigres UANL II Tigres UANL II
0-1 undefined-undefined
Irritilas Irritilas

Friday, 24th November 2023

Calor León Calor León
1-0 undefined-undefined
Tigres UANL II Tigres UANL II

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Friday, 10th November 2023

FC Santiago II FC Santiago II
0-2 undefined-undefined
Tigres UANL II Tigres UANL II

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Friday, 27th October 2023

Cadereyta Cadereyta
3-1 undefined-undefined
Tigres UANL II Tigres UANL II

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Tigres UANL II Tigres UANL II
2-0 undefined-undefined
Real San Cosme Real San Cosme

Friday, 13th October 2023

Hogar Matamoros Hogar Matamoros
5-2 undefined-undefined
Tigres UANL II Tigres UANL II

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Friday, 29th September 2023

CF Nuevo León CF Nuevo León
1-2 undefined-undefined
Tigres UANL II Tigres UANL II

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Won
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Draw
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    2
    2
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. game goals
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition