Várda SE

Hungary Hungary

Várda SE

OTP Bank Liga 2022/2023

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Other competition

Wednesday, 8th February 2023

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Tuesday, 8th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Friday, 28th October 2022

Monday, 24th October 2022

Friday, 14th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Wednesday, 31st August 2022

Sunday, 28th August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 11th August 2022

Sunday, 7th August 2022

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 4th August 2022

Sunday, 31st July 2022

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 28th July 2022

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 21st July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Points Per Game
    2
    1.78
    1.78
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Avg. game goals
    2.2
    2.89
    2.89
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.44
    1.44
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1
    1.44
    1.44
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    22%
    22%
  • BTTS
    60%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    67%
    67%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.8
    1.56
    1.56
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.89
    0.89
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.2
    0.67
    0.67
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    44%
    44%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    78%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    44%
    44%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.33
    1.33
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    0.56
    0.56
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.8
    0.78
    0.78
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    56%
    56%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    11%
    11%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.4
    10.33
    10.33
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    56%
    56%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.2
    4.89
    4.89
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    78%
    78%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    80%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.2
    5.44
    5.44
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    60%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    60%
    56%
    56%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6.8
    6.22
    6.22
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.6
    4.11
    4.11
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 team
    100%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 5.5 team
    80%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    80%
    78%
    78%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    80%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    80%
    56%
    56%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    60%
    56%
    56%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    40%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.8
    4.78
    4.78
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    56%
    56%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.4
    1.44
    1.44
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    78%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    22%
    22%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3.4
    3.33
    3.33
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    80%
    78%
    78%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.8
    2.89
    2.89
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    1.89
    1.89
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    78%
    78%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    56%
    56%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    78%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    22%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    67%
    67%
Stats based on domestic competition
  • O. Hindrich

    Otto Hindrich

    13

    1144

    -

    2

    -

  • Artem Odintsov

    Artem Odintsov

    3

    270

    -

    -

    -

  • Mikhail Gotra

    Mikhail Gotra

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Dominik Kovačić

    Dominik Kovačić

    15

    1305

    -

    3

    1

  • Matheus Leoni

    Matheus Izidorio Leoni

    12

    1021

    -

    2

    -

  • Andrei Peteleu

    Ionuț Andrei Peteleu

    9

    628

    -

    1

    -

  • Anton Kravchenko

    Anton Kravchenko

    7

    606

    1

    1

    -

  • Miloš Vranjanin

    Miloš Vranjanin

    7

    474

    -

    1

    -

  • Imre Szeles

    Imre Antal Szeles

    5

    375

    -

    -

    -

  • Péter Králik

    Péter Králik

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tamás Rubus

    Tamás Rubus

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Yanis Karabelyov

    Yanis Karabelyov

    15

    1096

    1

    2

    -

  • Rafał Makowski

    Rafał Makowski

    16

    1095

    6

    -

    -

  • Driton Camaj

    Driton Camaj

    16

    1009

    6

    2

    -

  • Bogdan Melnyk

    Bogdan Melnyk

    16

    985

    3

    4

    -

  • Viktor Gey

    Viktor Gey

    11

    871

    -

    5

    -

  • Bence Ötvös

    Bence Ötvös

    13

    816

    1

    1

    -

  • Mario Ilievski

    Mario Ilievski

    16

    525

    3

    -

    -

  • Lucas

    Lucas Marcolini Dantas Bertucci

    9

    361

    -

    1

    -

  • Kristopher Vida

    Kristopher Vida

    12

    269

    -

    -

    -

  • Czérna Erik Gábor

    Czérna Erik Gábor

    2

    29

    -

    -

    -

  • R. Biró

    Roland Biró

    2

    23

    -

    -

    -

  • Slobodan Simović

    Slobodan Simović

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Levente Szőr

    Levente Szőr

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jasmin Mešanović

    Jasmin Mešanović

    15

    1061

    2

    -

    -

  • Jasir Asani

    Jasir Asani

    15

    914

    -

    1

    -

  • Jaroslav Navratil

    Jaroslav Navrátil

    13

    550

    2

    1

    -

  • Krisztian Nagy

    Krisztian Nagy

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Helesh Yaroslav

    Helesh Yaroslav

    1

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition