Budafoki MTE

Hungary Hungary

Budafoki MTE

Merkantil Bank Liga 2022/2023

Sunday, 5th February 2023

Hungarian Cup

Wednesday, 8th February 2023

Sunday, 12th February 2023

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Sunday, 9th April 2023

Wednesday, 12th April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Wednesday, 26th April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Sunday, 14th May 2023

Sunday, 21st May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 29th January 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 21st January 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 18th January 2023

Sunday, 11th December 2022

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Wednesday, 9th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Hungarian Cup

Wednesday, 19th October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Wednesday, 5th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Hungarian Cup

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Sunday, 28th August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Sunday, 7th August 2022

Sunday, 31st July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    30%
  • Draw
    40%
    30%
    35%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    35%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    1.5
    1.25
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won HT
    40%
    50%
    35%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    10%
    20%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won SH
    40%
    20%
    15%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    40%
    35%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.6
    2.9
    2.55
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.3
    1.05
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1
    1.6
    1.5
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS
    80%
    70%
    60%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    80%
    65%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    20%
    40%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    60%
    45%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.6
    1.2
    1.4
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    0.9
    0.75
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.6
    0.3
    0.65
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    70%
    55%
  • Failed to score FH
    20%
    30%
    40%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    20%
    30%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    40%
    45%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1.7
    1.15
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    0.4
    0.3
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    0.4
    1.3
    0.85
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    30%
    45%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    40%
    60%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    30%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    50%
    30%
  • Avg. game corners
    11.8
    11.1
    10.58
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    90%
    79%
  • Over 9.5 game
    80%
    70%
    68%
  • Over 10.5 game
    80%
    70%
    58%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    6.8
    5.9
    5.11
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    79%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    74%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    63%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    80%
    70%
    74%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    20%
    50%
    47%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5
    5.2
    5.47
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    68%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    30%
    47%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    90%
    84%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3.8
    4
    4.53
  • Avg. team corners against
    8
    7.1
    6.05
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    60%
    68%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    40%
    53%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    20%
    32%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    20%
    30%
    37%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    10%
    16%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    60%
    74%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    60%
    68%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Avg. game cards
    5.2
    5
    4.7
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    85%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    50%
    45%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.2
    1.1
    1.15
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    10%
    15%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    4
    3.9
    3.55
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    65%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.6
    2.1
    2.05
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.6
    2.9
    2.65
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team
    60%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    10%
    5%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    40%
    45%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    44.5
    46.14
    47.64
  • Avg. attacks
    102.4
    99
    96.26
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    51.4
    54.2
    54.79
  • Avg. shots on target
    3.8
    3.5
    3.17
  • Avg. shots off target
    3.6
    5.3
    5.39
  • Avg. shots
    7.4
    8.8
    8.56
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2.85
    3.03
    3.02
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Bence Gundel-Takács

    Bence Gundel-Takács

    21

    1890

    -

    -

    -

  • István Oroszi

    István Oroszi

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • András Horváth

    András Horváth

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Márk Jagodics

    Márk Jagodics

    18

    1620

    3

    6

    -

  • Dominik Fótyik

    Dominik Fótyik

    18

    1485

    2

    3

    -

  • Gergő Vaszicsku

    Gergő Vaszicsku

    13

    901

    2

    1

    -

  • Donát Horgosi

    Donát Horgosi

    10

    768

    1

    3

    -

  • Olivér Kalmár

    Olivér Kalmár

    15

    498

    -

    1

    -

  • Zsolt Bence Venczel

    Z. Venczel

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Krisztián Adorján

    Krisztián Adorján

    20

    1683

    1

    7

    -

  • András Mátyás Csonka

    András Mátyás Csonka

    19

    1410

    -

    2

    1

  • Dávid Kovács

    Dávid Kovács

    19

    1122

    2

    2

    -

  • Máté Sós

    Máté Sós

    19

    1118

    4

    4

    1

  • István Soltész

    István Soltész

    15

    1010

    -

    4

    -

  • Márió Németh

    Márió Németh

    17

    887

    1

    -

    -

  • Bálint Oláh

    Bálint Oláh

    11

    534

    -

    -

    -

  • Andor Margitics

    Andor Margitics

    9

    494

    -

    -

    -

  • Arthur Györgyi

    Arthur Györgyi

    12

    369

    -

    2

    -

  • Botond Nándori

    Botond Nándori

    7

    218

    -

    -

    -

  • Balázs Bakti

    Balázs Bakti

    1

    37

    -

    -

    -

  • Márk Bíró

    Márk Bíró

    2

    23

    -

    -

    -

  • Attila Filkor

    Attila Filkor

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Bence Molnár

    Bence Molnár

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Olivér Horváth

    Olivér Szabolcs Horváth

    21

    1392

    -

    2

    -

  • Péter Beke

    Péter Beke

    17

    974

    5

    4

    -

  • Patrik Tischler

    Patrik Tischler

    14

    699

    1

    1

    -

  • Ronald Takács

    Ronald Takács

    10

    374

    2

    1

    -

  • Máté Fekete

    Máté Fekete

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Samu Dala

    Samu Dala

    1

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Zoltán Forrai

    Zoltán Forrai

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Molnár Bendegúz

    Molnár Bence Bendegúz

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition