Csákvári TK

Hungary Hungary

Csákvári TK

Merkantil Bank Liga 2022/2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Sunday, 9th April 2023

Wednesday, 12th April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Wednesday, 26th April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Sunday, 14th May 2023

Sunday, 21st May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Sunday, 12th February 2023

Sunday, 5th February 2023

Sunday, 29th January 2023

Sunday, 11th December 2022

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Wednesday, 9th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Wednesday, 5th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Hungarian Cup

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Sunday, 28th August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Sunday, 7th August 2022

Sunday, 31st July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    27
  • Draw
    60%
    50%
    41%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    0.8
    1.19
  • Games played
    5
    10
    27
  • Draw HT
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Lost HT
    60%
    50%
    44%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    27
  • Won SH
    20%
    20%
    22%
  • Draw SH
    80%
    70%
    59%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.6
    2.2
    2.37
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    0.9
    1.15
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    1.3
    1.22
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • BTTS
    100%
    60%
    59%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    20%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    81%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    41%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    10%
    19%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    40%
    37%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.6
    1.3
    1.22
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.48
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1.2
    0.9
    0.74
  • Clean sheet FH
    20%
    40%
    48%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    70%
    63%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    20%
    15%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    74%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    37%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    0.9
    1.15
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    0.5
    0.67
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.48
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    60%
    59%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    50%
    56%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    30%
    26%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    59%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    30%
    37%
  • Avg. game corners
    7.8
    8.3
    9
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    70%
    78%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    40%
    48%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    40%
    41%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    2.5
    3.88
    4.65
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    50%
    75%
    87%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    25%
    63%
    65%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    75%
    63%
    61%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6
    5.88
    5.7
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    75%
    88%
    74%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    75%
    75%
    65%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    75%
    63%
    57%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5.2
    5.3
    4.93
  • Avg. team corners against
    2.6
    3
    4.15
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    80%
    70%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    70%
    59%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    60%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    50%
    75%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    63%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    38%
    30%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    75%
    88%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    75%
    61%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    75%
    52%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.6
    4.8
    5.15
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    80%
    78%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    52%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.4
    1.3
    1.52
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    30%
    41%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    10%
    26%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3.2
    3.5
    3.63
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    74%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    2.4
    2.56
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.6
    2.4
    2.59
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    30%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    52%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    70%
    67%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    46.5
    54.17
    52.07
  • Avg. attacks
    100
    105.63
    113.22
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    48
    51
    62.96
  • Avg. shots on target
    4.5
    5.38
    4.95
  • Avg. shots off target
    5.25
    5.75
    4.86
  • Avg. shots
    9.75
    11.13
    9.81
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    3
    4.05
    3.22
Stats based on domestic competition
  • M. Auerbach

    Martin Auerbach

    24

    2106

    -

    1

    -

  • Patrik Zelizi

    Patrik Zelizi

    5

    414

    -

    1

    -

  • Barnabás Jánky

    Barnabás Jánky

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Dániel Karacs

    Dániel Karacs

    25

    2211

    2

    10

    -

  • Vajk Gazdag

    Vajk Gazdag

    28

    2088

    2

    1

    -

  • Kevin Körmendi

    Kevin Körmendi

    24

    1671

    3

    3

    -

  • Tamás Vaskó

    Tamas Vaskó

    21

    1526

    3

    7

    -

  • Áron Alaxai

    Áron Alaxai

    18

    1306

    -

    2

    -

  • Ádám Baranyai

    Ádám Baranyai

    10

    703

    -

    -

    -

  • Viktor Koval

    Viktor Koval

    4

    135

    -

    -

    -

  • Noel Laszlo

    Noel Laszlo

    20

    1677

    -

    3

    -

  • David Mészáros

    David Mészáros

    20

    1586

    1

    9

    1

  • Áron Fejős

    Áron Fejős

    24

    1213

    3

    5

    -

  • Martin Dullo

    Martin Dullo

    13

    839

    -

    3

    -

  • Gergő Ominger

    Gergő Ominger

    7

    379

    1

    1

    -

  • Dominik Kocsis

    Dominik Kocsis

    14

    289

    -

    1

    1

  • Patrik Posztobányi

    Patrik Posztobányi

    1

    64

    -

    -

    -

  • Janyickij Kirilo

    Janyickij Kirilo

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Benedek Murka

    Benedek Murka

    19

    1596

    3

    5

    -

  • Roland Baracskai

    Roland Baracskai

    24

    1506

    2

    3

    -

  • Alexander Torvund

    Alexander Torvund

    24

    1457

    2

    3

    1

  • Nándor Tamás

    Nándor Tamás

    24

    1321

    -

    4

    -

  • Magyar János

    Magyar Zsolt János

    21

    1123

    1

    4

    -

  • Marcell Hornyák

    Marcell Hornyák

    14

    727

    6

    2

    -

  • Kirilo Janyickij

    Kirilo Janyickij

    21

    560

    -

    2

    -

  • Gergő Beliczky

    Gergő Beliczky

    4

    360

    -

    1

    -

  • Gruber Zsombor

    Gruber Zsombor

    4

    342

    -

    -

    -

  • György Komáromi

    György Komáromi

    1

    29

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition