Sobradillo U19 II

Spain Spain

Sobradillo U19 II

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias - Tenerife 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Sobradillo U19 II Sobradillo U19 II
7-0 undefined-undefined
Tenisca U19 Tenisca U19

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Friday, 26th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Friday, 12th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Friday, 22nd March 2024

Sobradillo U19 II Sobradillo U19 II
3-1 undefined-undefined
Valleseco U19 Valleseco U19

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Sobradillo U19 II Sobradillo U19 II
1-1 undefined-undefined
Buzanada U19 Buzanada U19

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Ibarra U19 Ibarra U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Sobradillo U19 II Sobradillo U19 II

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Sobradillo U19 II Sobradillo U19 II
1-1 undefined-undefined
Laguna U19 Laguna U19

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Wednesday, 6th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Tenisca U19 Tenisca U19
3-1 undefined-undefined
Sobradillo U19 II Sobradillo U19 II

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Valleseco U19 Valleseco U19
3-1 undefined-undefined
Sobradillo U19 II Sobradillo U19 II

Friday, 20th October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Buzanada U19 Buzanada U19
1-3 undefined-undefined
Sobradillo U19 II Sobradillo U19 II

Wednesday, 11th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Friday, 29th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sobradillo U19 II Sobradillo U19 II
3-0 undefined-undefined
Ibarra U19 Ibarra U19

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Laguna U19 Laguna U19
1-0 undefined-undefined
Sobradillo U19 II Sobradillo U19 II

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Sobradillo U19 II Sobradillo U19 II
1-1 undefined-undefined
Icodense U19 Icodense U19

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Buzanada U19 Buzanada U19
2-2 undefined-undefined
Sobradillo U19 II Sobradillo U19 II
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Thursday, 13th April 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Friday, 31st March 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Sobradillo U19 II Sobradillo U19 II
0-2 undefined-undefined
Laguna U19 Laguna U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Marino U19 Marino U19
6-0 undefined-undefined
Sobradillo U19 II Sobradillo U19 II
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Friday, 3rd March 2023

Sobradillo U19 II Sobradillo U19 II
3-1 undefined-undefined
Las Zocas U19 Las Zocas U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Sunday, 12th February 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Sunday, 29th January 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 21st January 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Sunday, 15th January 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Sunday, 8th January 2023

Sobradillo U19 II Sobradillo U19 II
3-2 undefined-undefined
Buzanada U19 Buzanada U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Sunday, 18th December 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 10th December 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Sunday, 20th November 2022

Laguna U19 Laguna U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Sobradillo U19 II Sobradillo U19 II
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Sobradillo U19 II Sobradillo U19 II
3-4 undefined-undefined
Marino U19 Marino U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Las Zocas U19 Las Zocas U19
1-2 undefined-undefined
Sobradillo U19 II Sobradillo U19 II
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Wednesday, 12th October 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Friday, 30th September 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Won
    0%
    40%
    42%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    17%
  • Lost
    80%
    50%
    42%
  • Points Per Game
    0.2
    1.3
    1.42
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    3.3
    3.5
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.2
    1.4
    1.79
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.6
    1.9
    1.71
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Failed to score
    80%
    50%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    40%
    46%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    40%
    46%
  • BTTS
    20%
    50%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    80%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    25%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition