Laguna U19

Spain Spain

Laguna U19

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias - Tenerife 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Laguna U19 Laguna U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Taco San Luis U19 Taco San Luis U19

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Friday, 17th May 2024

Laguna U19 Laguna U19
3-0 undefined-undefined
Armepalmas U19 Armepalmas U19

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Llano del Moro U19 Llano del Moro U19
0-2 undefined-undefined
Laguna U19 Laguna U19

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Tenisca U19 Tenisca U19
1-3 undefined-undefined
Laguna U19 Laguna U19

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Laguna U19 Laguna U19
2-2 undefined-undefined
Santa Úrsula U19 Santa Úrsula U19

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Laguna U19 Laguna U19
2-2 undefined-undefined
Águilas SA U19 Águilas SA U19

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Laguna U19 Laguna U19
3-6 undefined-undefined
Tenerife U19 II Tenerife U19 II

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Valleseco U19 Valleseco U19
1-0 undefined-undefined
Laguna U19 Laguna U19

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Laguna U19 Laguna U19
5-1 undefined-undefined
Cruz Santa U19 Cruz Santa U19

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Buzanada U19 Buzanada U19
1-1 undefined-undefined
Laguna U19 Laguna U19

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Laguna U19 Laguna U19
3-0 undefined-undefined
Puerto Cruz U19 Puerto Cruz U19

Friday, 16th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Sobradillo U19 II Sobradillo U19 II
1-1 undefined-undefined
Laguna U19 Laguna U19

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Laguna U19 Laguna U19
3-0 undefined-undefined
Icodense U19 Icodense U19

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Cruz Santa U19 Cruz Santa U19
0-0 undefined-undefined
Laguna U19 Laguna U19

Wednesday, 20th December 2023

Taco San Luis U19 Taco San Luis U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Laguna U19 Laguna U19

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Laguna U19 Laguna U19
2-2 undefined-undefined
Llano del Moro U19 Llano del Moro U19

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Armepalmas U19 Armepalmas U19
0-0 undefined-undefined
Laguna U19 Laguna U19

Tuesday, 28th November 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Laguna U19 Laguna U19
3-3 undefined-undefined
Tenisca U19 Tenisca U19

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Santa Úrsula U19 Santa Úrsula U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Laguna U19 Laguna U19

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Águilas SA U19 Águilas SA U19
2-3 undefined-undefined
Laguna U19 Laguna U19

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Tenerife U19 II Tenerife U19 II
4-1 undefined-undefined
Laguna U19 Laguna U19

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Laguna U19 Laguna U19
1-1 undefined-undefined
Valleseco U19 Valleseco U19

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Laguna U19 Laguna U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Buzanada U19 Buzanada U19

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Puerto Cruz U19 Puerto Cruz U19
1-2 undefined-undefined
Laguna U19 Laguna U19

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Laguna U19 Laguna U19
1-0 undefined-undefined
Sobradillo U19 II Sobradillo U19 II

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Laguna U19 Laguna U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Ibarra U19 Ibarra U19

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Icodense U19 Icodense U19
2-3 undefined-undefined
Laguna U19 Laguna U19

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Laguna U19 Laguna U19
2-0 undefined-undefined
Marino U19 Marino U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Las Zocas U19 Las Zocas U19
0-2 undefined-undefined
Laguna U19 Laguna U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Unión Tejina U19 Unión Tejina U19
2-3 undefined-undefined
Laguna U19 Laguna U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Laguna U19 Laguna U19
3-1 undefined-undefined
Llano del Moro U19 Llano del Moro U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Sobradillo U19 II Sobradillo U19 II
0-2 undefined-undefined
Laguna U19 Laguna U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Buzanada U19 Buzanada U19
1-2 undefined-undefined
Laguna U19 Laguna U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Laguna U19 Laguna U19
4-0 undefined-undefined
Armepalmas U19 Armepalmas U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Águilas SA U19 Águilas SA U19
1-1 undefined-undefined
Laguna U19 Laguna U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 21st January 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Friday, 13th January 2023

Laguna U19 Laguna U19
2-0 undefined-undefined
Costa Isora U19 Costa Isora U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 7th January 2023

Marino U19 Marino U19
1-2 undefined-undefined
Laguna U19 Laguna U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Friday, 16th December 2022

Laguna U19 Laguna U19
4-1 undefined-undefined
Las Zocas U19 Las Zocas U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Sunday, 11th December 2022

Atlético Chenet U19 Atlético Chenet U19
0-5 undefined-undefined
Laguna U19 Laguna U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Friday, 2nd December 2022

Laguna U19 Laguna U19
4-1 undefined-undefined
Unión Tejina U19 Unión Tejina U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Llano del Moro U19 Llano del Moro U19
3-1 undefined-undefined
Laguna U19 Laguna U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Laguna U19 Laguna U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Sobradillo U19 II Sobradillo U19 II
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Laguna U19 Laguna U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Buzanada U19 Buzanada U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Armepalmas U19 Armepalmas U19
5-3 undefined-undefined
Laguna U19 Laguna U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Laguna U19 Laguna U19
2-2 undefined-undefined
Águilas SA U19 Águilas SA U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Friday, 14th October 2022

Costa Isora U19 Costa Isora U19
3-4 undefined-undefined
Laguna U19 Laguna U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Wednesday, 12th October 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Friday, 7th October 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won
    20%
    40%
    53%
  • Draw
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Lost
    40%
    30%
    20%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    1.5
    1.87
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Avg. game goals
    4.2
    3.7
    3.4
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    1.7
    1.8
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.4
    2
    1.6
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    13%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    60%
    47%
  • BTTS
    80%
    90%
    80%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    67%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    90%
    80%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition