Ibarra U19

Spain Spain

Ibarra U19

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias - Tenerife 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Ibarra U19 Ibarra U19
1-0 undefined-undefined
Icodense U19 Icodense U19

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Friday, 17th May 2024

Ibarra U19 Ibarra U19
2-4 undefined-undefined
Tenerife U19 II Tenerife U19 II

Friday, 10th May 2024

Ibarra U19 Ibarra U19
3-0 undefined-undefined
Cruz Santa U19 Cruz Santa U19

Tuesday, 7th May 2024

Taco San Luis U19 Taco San Luis U19
2-2 undefined-undefined
Ibarra U19 Ibarra U19

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Ibarra U19 Ibarra U19
4-0 undefined-undefined
Valleseco U19 Valleseco U19

Tuesday, 30th April 2024

Friday, 26th April 2024

Armepalmas U19 Armepalmas U19
2-4 undefined-undefined
Ibarra U19 Ibarra U19

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Ibarra U19 Ibarra U19
1-4 undefined-undefined
Buzanada U19 Buzanada U19

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Llano del Moro U19 Llano del Moro U19
0-1 undefined-undefined
Ibarra U19 Ibarra U19

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Ibarra U19 Ibarra U19
0-1 undefined-undefined
Puerto Cruz U19 Puerto Cruz U19

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Tenisca U19 Tenisca U19
0-3 undefined-undefined
Ibarra U19 Ibarra U19

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Ibarra U19 Ibarra U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Sobradillo U19 II Sobradillo U19 II

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Águilas SA U19 Águilas SA U19
3-2 undefined-undefined
Ibarra U19 Ibarra U19

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Icodense U19 Icodense U19
3-3 undefined-undefined
Ibarra U19 Ibarra U19

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Tenerife U19 II Tenerife U19 II
3-0 undefined-undefined
Ibarra U19 Ibarra U19

Wednesday, 6th December 2023

Ibarra U19 Ibarra U19
1-1 undefined-undefined
Taco San Luis U19 Taco San Luis U19

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Valleseco U19 Valleseco U19
0-1 undefined-undefined
Ibarra U19 Ibarra U19

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Cruz Santa U19 Cruz Santa U19
2-2 undefined-undefined
Ibarra U19 Ibarra U19

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Ibarra U19 Ibarra U19
5-0 undefined-undefined
Armepalmas U19 Armepalmas U19

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Buzanada U19 Buzanada U19
5-0 undefined-undefined
Ibarra U19 Ibarra U19

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Ibarra U19 Ibarra U19
4-2 undefined-undefined
Llano del Moro U19 Llano del Moro U19

Friday, 27th October 2023

Puerto Cruz U19 Puerto Cruz U19
1-0 undefined-undefined
Ibarra U19 Ibarra U19

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Wednesday, 11th October 2023

Ibarra U19 Ibarra U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Tenisca U19 Tenisca U19

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Ibarra U19 Ibarra U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Santa Úrsula U19 Santa Úrsula U19

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Sobradillo U19 II Sobradillo U19 II
3-0 undefined-undefined
Ibarra U19 Ibarra U19

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Friday, 8th September 2023

Laguna U19 Laguna U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Ibarra U19 Ibarra U19

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Ibarra U19 Ibarra U19
3-3 undefined-undefined
Águilas SA U19 Águilas SA U19

Friday, 25th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    9%
  • Lost
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1.2
    1.18
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Avg. game goals
    3.6
    3.4
    3.64
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.3
    1.45
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.2
    2.1
    2.18
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    60%
    64%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    36%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    27%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition