Llano del Moro U19

Spain Spain

Llano del Moro U19

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias - Tenerife 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Friday, 24th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Llano del Moro U19 Llano del Moro U19
0-2 undefined-undefined
Laguna U19 Laguna U19

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Icodense U19 Icodense U19
3-1 undefined-undefined
Llano del Moro U19 Llano del Moro U19

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Llano del Moro U19 Llano del Moro U19
0-1 undefined-undefined
Ibarra U19 Ibarra U19

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Tenisca U19 Tenisca U19
2-4 undefined-undefined
Llano del Moro U19 Llano del Moro U19

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Friday, 16th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Buzanada U19 Buzanada U19
1-2 undefined-undefined
Llano del Moro U19 Llano del Moro U19

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Thursday, 21st December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Wednesday, 6th December 2023

Laguna U19 Laguna U19
2-2 undefined-undefined
Llano del Moro U19 Llano del Moro U19

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Llano del Moro U19 Llano del Moro U19
2-2 undefined-undefined
Icodense U19 Icodense U19

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Ibarra U19 Ibarra U19
4-2 undefined-undefined
Llano del Moro U19 Llano del Moro U19

Friday, 27th October 2023

Tuesday, 24th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Llano del Moro U19 Llano del Moro U19
1-0 undefined-undefined
Tenisca U19 Tenisca U19

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Friday, 29th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Llano del Moro U19 Llano del Moro U19
1-3 undefined-undefined
Buzanada U19 Buzanada U19

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Laguna U19 Laguna U19
3-1 undefined-undefined
Llano del Moro U19 Llano del Moro U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Llano del Moro U19 Llano del Moro U19
1-0 undefined-undefined
Marino U19 Marino U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 21st January 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Sunday, 15th January 2023

Llano del Moro U19 Llano del Moro U19
1-0 undefined-undefined
Buzanada U19 Buzanada U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Sunday, 8th January 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 17th December 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 10th December 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Friday, 25th November 2022

Llano del Moro U19 Llano del Moro U19
3-1 undefined-undefined
Laguna U19 Laguna U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Marino U19 Marino U19
2-0 undefined-undefined
Llano del Moro U19 Llano del Moro U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Buzanada U19 Buzanada U19
1-0 undefined-undefined
Llano del Moro U19 Llano del Moro U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Wednesday, 12th October 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Won
    40%
    50%
    46%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Lost
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.7
    1.63
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    3.7
    2.92
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    2.1
    1.63
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.8
    1.6
    1.29
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    10%
    21%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • BTTS
    80%
    70%
    54%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    46%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    38%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    13%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition