Taco San Luis U19

Spain Spain

Taco San Luis U19

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias - Tenerife 2023/2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Friday, 8th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Friday, 22nd March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Friday, 23rd February 2024

Taco San Luis U19 Taco San Luis U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Valleseco U19 Valleseco U19

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Taco San Luis U19 Taco San Luis U19
5-2 undefined-undefined
Buzanada U19 Buzanada U19

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Taco San Luis U19 Taco San Luis U19
2-1 undefined-undefined
Laguna U19 Laguna U19

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Icodense U19 Icodense U19
2-0 undefined-undefined
Taco San Luis U19 Taco San Luis U19

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Tuesday, 5th December 2023

Ibarra U19 Ibarra U19
1-1 undefined-undefined
Taco San Luis U19 Taco San Luis U19

Friday, 1st December 2023

Friday, 24th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Tenisca U19 Tenisca U19
0-0 undefined-undefined
Taco San Luis U19 Taco San Luis U19

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Wednesday, 25th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Valleseco U19 Valleseco U19
1-2 undefined-undefined
Taco San Luis U19 Taco San Luis U19

Friday, 29th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Buzanada U19 Buzanada U19
3-2 undefined-undefined
Taco San Luis U19 Taco San Luis U19

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Friday, 1st September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Taco San Luis U19 Taco San Luis U19
7-0 undefined-undefined
Ofra U19 Ofra U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Valleseco U19 Valleseco U19
0-1 undefined-undefined
Taco San Luis U19 Taco San Luis U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Friday, 14th April 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Realejos U19 Realejos U19
2-2 undefined-undefined
Taco San Luis U19 Taco San Luis U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Taco San Luis U19 Taco San Luis U19
3-2 undefined-undefined
Icodense U19 Icodense U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Sunday, 5th February 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Tenisca U19 Tenisca U19
1-1 undefined-undefined
Taco San Luis U19 Taco San Luis U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 21st January 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 14th January 2023

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 7th January 2023

Ofra U19 Ofra U19
2-7 undefined-undefined
Taco San Luis U19 Taco San Luis U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 17th December 2022

Taco San Luis U19 Taco San Luis U19
2-0 undefined-undefined
Valleseco U19 Valleseco U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 10th December 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Taco San Luis U19 Taco San Luis U19
1-2 undefined-undefined
Realejos U19 Realejos U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Icodense U19 Icodense U19
3-2 undefined-undefined
Taco San Luis U19 Taco San Luis U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Taco San Luis U19 Taco San Luis U19
2-2 undefined-undefined
Tenisca U19 Tenisca U19
Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Liga Nacional Juvenil: Canarias

Friday, 23rd September 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    43%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.4
    1.29
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Avg. game goals
    3.8
    3.1
    3.32
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    1.4
    1.54
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2
    1.7
    1.79
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    43%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    50%
    43%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    71%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    61%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    68%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    39%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    32%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition