Mils

Austria Austria

Mils

Landesliga: Tirol 2022/2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Saturday, 3rd June 2023

Thursday, 8th June 2023

Saturday, 10th June 2023

Saturday, 17th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Friday, 21st October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Friday, 2nd September 2022

Tuesday, 30th August 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Friday, 19th August 2022

Friday, 12th August 2022

Friday, 5th August 2022

Friday, 29th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    13
  • Won
    80%
    60%
    54%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    31%
  • Points Per Game
    2.4
    1.9
    1.77
  • Games played
    5
    10
    13
  • Games played
    5
    10
    13
  • Avg. game goals
    5.6
    5.7
    5.08
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.8
    2.8
    2.54
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    2.8
    2.9
    2.54
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    15%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    70%
    62%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    100%
    85%
  • BTTS
    80%
    80%
    77%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    69%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    90%
    77%
  • Over 4.5 game
    100%
    80%
    62%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition