SV Innsbruck

Austria Austria

SV Innsbruck

Landesliga: Tirol 2022/2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Saturday, 3rd June 2023

Thursday, 8th June 2023

Saturday, 10th June 2023

Saturday, 17th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Tuesday, 27th September 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Friday, 16th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Tuesday, 30th August 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Friday, 19th August 2022

Friday, 12th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Friday, 29th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    6
    6
  • Won
    20%
    17%
    17%
  • Lost
    80%
    83%
    83%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    0.5
    0.5
  • Games played
    5
    6
    6
  • Draw HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Games played
    5
    6
    6
  • Lost SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.8
    3.67
    3.67
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    0.83
    0.83
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    2.8
    2.83
    2.83
  • Failed to score
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    17%
    17%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    83%
    83%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    17%
    17%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    1
    1
    1
  • BTTS FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    2
    2
    2
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. game corners FH
    2
    2
    2
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. team corners for
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. team corners against
    1
    1
    1
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game cards
    3
    3
    3
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    2
    2
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. attacks
    81
    81
    81
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    43
    43
    43
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Diyar Bakir

    Diyar Bakir

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Eduart-Viorel Gaina

    Eduart-Viorel Gaina

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Manuel Hauser

    Manuel Hauser

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • David Kozomanovic

    David Kozomanovic

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Tobias Künk

    Tobias Künk

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Nils Schäfer

    Nils Schäfer

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jonas Weeber

    Jonas Weeber

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Matthias Bär

    Matthias Bär

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Furkan Cimen

    Furkan Cimen

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Gregor Engelbrecht

    Gregor Engelbrecht

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ugur Karahan

    Ugur Karahan

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Benjamin Selmanovic

    Benjamin Selmanovic

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Lukas Tinzl

    Lukas Tinzl

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Fabian Grollitsch

    Fabian Grollitsch

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Julius Leonhard Heimpel

    Julius Leonhard Heimpel

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Florian Mair

    Florian Mair

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Maurizio Manzo

    Maurizio Manzo

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Lucas Peintner

    Lucas Peintner

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Berthold Platzgummer

    Berthold Platzgummer

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Moritz Saurwein

    Moritz Saurwein

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Paul Schuchter

    Paul Schuchter

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Lukas Steinbacher

    Lukas Steinbacher

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Nikolai von Schlippe

    Nikolai von Schlippe

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Rene Waldhart

    Rene Waldhart

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • David Wriessnegger

    David Wriessnegger

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Can Demir

    Can Demir

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Daniel Kofler

    Daniel Kofler

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Joshua Ndukwu

    Joshua Ndukwu

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Marcel Santer

    Marcel Santer

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Marcel Uitz

    Marcel Uitz

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition