Union Innsbruck

Austria Austria

Union Innsbruck

Landesliga: Tirol 2022/2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Saturday, 3rd June 2023

Thursday, 8th June 2023

Saturday, 10th June 2023

Saturday, 17th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Tuesday, 13th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Tuesday, 30th August 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Friday, 12th August 2022

Sunday, 7th August 2022

Saturday, 30th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Won
    20%
    29%
    29%
  • Lost
    80%
    71%
    71%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    0.86
    0.86
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Avg. game goals
    4.8
    5.43
    5.43
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.86
    1.86
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    3.4
    3.57
    3.57
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • BTTS
    60%
    71%
    71%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    57%
    57%
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Hannes Dorfmann

    Hannes Dorfmann

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Lukas Frasch

    Lukas Frasch

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jürgen Gritsch

    Jürgen Gritsch

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Florian Kupsa

    Florian Kupsa

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Christoph Auer

    Christoph Auer

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Almir Causevic

    Almir Causevic

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Philipp Geiblinger

    Philipp Geiblinger

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Djordje Jocic

    Djordje Jocic

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Mladen Kaloperovic

    Mladen Kaloperovic

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Matej Stanic

    Matej Stanic

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Rainhard Taibon

    Rainhard Taibon

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Patrick Colic

    Patrick Colic

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Marco Galovic

    Marco Galovic

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Thomas Kofler

    Thomas Kofler

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Nemanja Markovic

    Nemanja Markovic

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Benjamin Schaber

    Benjamin Schaber

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Roberto Schweigreiter

    Roberto Schweigreiter

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Christoph Stern

    Christoph Stern

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Sasa Subic

    Sasa Subic

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Safet Todorovic

    Safet Todorovic

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jovan Trailovic

    Jovan Trailovic

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Resul Ünlü

    Resul Ünlü

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Martin Winklinger

    Martin Winklinger

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Aleksandar Zunic

    Aleksandar Zunic

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Nurullah Duran

    Nurullah Duran

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Rene Rief

    Rene Rief

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition