Ebbs

Austria Austria

Ebbs

Landesliga: Tirol 2022/2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Saturday, 3rd June 2023

Thursday, 8th June 2023

Saturday, 10th June 2023

Saturday, 17th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Tuesday, 30th August 2022

Friday, 26th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Sunday, 31st July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    6
    6
  • Won
    80%
    67%
    67%
  • Lost
    20%
    17%
    17%
  • Points Per Game
    2.4
    2.17
    2.17
  • Games played
    5
    6
    6
  • Games played
    5
    6
    6
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    3.33
    3.33
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.2
    2.17
    2.17
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1
    1.17
    1.17
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    33%
    33%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    17%
    17%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition