Ebbs

Austria Austria

Ebbs

Landesliga: Tirol 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Volders Volders
5-0 undefined-undefined
Ebbs Ebbs

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Ebbs Ebbs
1-2 undefined-undefined
Kitzbühel Kitzbühel

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

St. Johann in Tirol St. Johann in Tirol
1-1 undefined-undefined
Ebbs Ebbs

Thursday, 30th May 2024

Ebbs Ebbs
2-2 undefined-undefined
Fügen Fügen

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Fügen Fügen
4-1 undefined-undefined
Ebbs Ebbs

Friday, 17th May 2024

Ebbs Ebbs
3-0 undefined-undefined
Volders Volders

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Kitzbühel Kitzbühel
1-0 undefined-undefined
Ebbs Ebbs

Friday, 3rd May 2024

Ebbs Ebbs
1-0 undefined-undefined
St. Johann in Tirol St. Johann in Tirol

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Ebbs Ebbs
1-1 undefined-undefined
Wattens II Wattens II

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Ebbs Ebbs
1-3 undefined-undefined
Kitzbühel Kitzbühel

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Volders Volders
1-2 undefined-undefined
Ebbs Ebbs

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Ebbs Ebbs
0-0 undefined-undefined
Wörgl Wörgl

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Telfs Telfs
2-1 undefined-undefined
Ebbs Ebbs

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Ebbs Ebbs
2-1 undefined-undefined
Völs Völs

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

St. Johann in Tirol St. Johann in Tirol
1-0 undefined-undefined
Ebbs Ebbs

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Ebbs Ebbs
0-1 undefined-undefined
Fügen Fügen

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Kematen Kematen
1-1 undefined-undefined
Ebbs Ebbs

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Friday, 29th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Friday, 15th September 2023

Kitzbühel Kitzbühel
3-3 undefined-undefined
Ebbs Ebbs

Wednesday, 13th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Völs Völs
1-2 undefined-undefined
Ebbs Ebbs

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Ebbs Ebbs
0-1 undefined-undefined
St. Johann in Tirol St. Johann in Tirol

Wednesday, 30th August 2023

Ebbs Ebbs
0-3 undefined-undefined
Innsbrucker AC Innsbrucker AC

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Fügen Fügen
4-2 undefined-undefined
Ebbs Ebbs

Friday, 11th August 2023

Ebbs Ebbs
4-2 undefined-undefined
Kematen Kematen

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Sunday, 30th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    6
    6
  • Won
    80%
    67%
    67%
  • Draw
    0%
    17%
    17%
  • Lost
    20%
    17%
    17%
  • Points Per Game
    2.4
    2.17
    2.17
  • Games played
    5
    6
    6
  • Games played
    5
    6
    6
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    3.33
    3.33
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.2
    2.17
    2.17
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1.17
    1.17
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    33%
    33%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    17%
    17%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition