Mayrhofen

Austria Austria

Mayrhofen

Landesliga: Tirol 2022/2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Saturday, 3rd June 2023

Thursday, 8th June 2023

Saturday, 10th June 2023

Saturday, 17th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Friday, 21st October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Friday, 23rd September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Tuesday, 13th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Tuesday, 30th August 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Saturday, 30th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Won
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Draw
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Lost
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    1
    1
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. game goals
    4.5
    4.5
    4.5
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.25
    2.25
    2.25
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    2.25
    2.25
    2.25
  • Over 1.5 team
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 4.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition