Lauterach

Austria Austria

Lauterach

Regionalliga: Vorarlberg 2022/2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Wednesday, 21st September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Wednesday, 31st August 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Wednesday, 24th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Wednesday, 10th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Friday, 29th July 2022

Saturday, 23rd July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Nicolas Mohr

    Nicolas Mohr

    15

    1350

    -

    5

    -

  • Marc-Andre Bursac

    Marc-Andre Bursac

    4

    360

    -

    -

    -

  • Philip Einfalt

    Philip Einfalt

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Mario Gmeiner

    Mario Gmeiner

    -

    -

    -

    1

    -

  • Christoph Kobleder

    Christoph Kobleder

    17

    1530

    5

    6

    -

  • Andre Wiedl

    Andre Wiedl

    17

    1425

    -

    4

    -

  • Bojan Avramovic

    Bojan Avramovic

    14

    1159

    -

    1

    -

  • Aaron Korunka

    Aaron Korunka

    7

    410

    -

    -

    -

  • Pascal Forster

    Pascal Forster

    9

    350

    -

    -

    -

  • Gallus Huber

    Gallus Huber

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Emre Özberk

    Emre Özberk

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Sani Musah

    Sani Musah

    17

    1513

    1

    4

    -

  • Dennis Kloser

    Dennis Kloser

    18

    1426

    -

    6

    -

  • Pascal Dietrich

    Pascal Dietrich

    16

    1308

    -

    5

    -

  • Fabio Erath

    Fabio Erath

    16

    1112

    -

    4

    -

  • Dominique Chiste

    Dominique Chiste

    17

    1099

    4

    1

    -

  • Petros Fink

    Petros Fink

    15

    709

    1

    2

    -

  • Constantin Dornbach

    Constantin Dornbach

    12

    303

    -

    -

    -

  • Aleksej Martinovic

    Aleksej Martinovic

    8

    205

    -

    -

    -

  • Batuhan Karakas

    Batuhan Karakas

    4

    170

    -

    1

    -

  • Leon Jussel

    Leon Jussel

    1

    11

    -

    -

    -

  • Marko Djedovic

    Marko Djedovic

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Adrian Martinovic

    Adrian Martinovic

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Maurice Wunderli

    Maurice Wunderli

    17

    1530

    22

    4

    -

  • Kevin Prantl

    Kevin Prantl

    15

    1206

    3

    1

    -

  • Maurice Mathis

    Maurice Mathis

    15

    756

    1

    -

    -

  • Hannes Röthlin

    Hannes Röthlin

    12

    641

    2

    -

    -

  • Markus Siller

    Markus Siller

    9

    236

    -

    1

    -

Stats based on domestic competition