Bizau

Austria Austria

Bizau

Landesliga: Vorarlberg 2022/2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Saturday, 3rd June 2023

Saturday, 10th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Friday, 4th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Friday, 21st October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Friday, 7th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Friday, 16th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Friday, 2nd September 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Wednesday, 24th August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Saturday, 30th July 2022

Saturday, 23rd July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won
    60%
    50%
    57%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    1.7
    1.86
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    2.9
    3.07
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    1.5
    1.64
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.4
    1.4
    1.43
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    30%
    21%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    43%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    40%
    43%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    57%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    43%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    43%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    21%
  • Avg. game corners
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    4
    4
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. team corners against
    2
    2
    2
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game cards
    2
    2
    2
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. team cards against
    1
    1
    1
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Marc Gasser

    Marc Gasser

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Dieter Kleinknecht

    Dieter Kleinknecht

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Philipp Natter

    Philipp Natter

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Patrick Bilgeri

    Patrick Bilgeri

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Matthias Krämer

    Matthias Krämer

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Pius Simma

    Pius Simma

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Johannes Bitsche

    Johannes Bitsche

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jan Dietrich

    Jan Dietrich

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Florian Dünser

    Florian Dünser

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kilian Hänsler

    Kilian Hänsler

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Stefan Knünz

    Stefan Knünz

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Peter Meusburger

    Peter Meusburger

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Rene Schedler

    Rene Schedler

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Lorenz Schwarzmann

    Lorenz Schwarzmann

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Murat Bekar

    Murat Bekar

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Markus Klemens

    Markus Klemens

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Manuel Palkovich

    Manuel Palkovich

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Samir Luiz

    Samir Luiz Sganzerla

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Adrian Svecak

    Adrian Svecak

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Marko Zdravković

    Marko Zdravković

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition