Alberschwende

Austria Austria

Alberschwende

Landesliga: Vorarlberg 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Alberschwende Alberschwende
0-1 undefined-undefined
Admira Dornbirn Admira Dornbirn

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Nenzing Nenzing
2-4 undefined-undefined
Alberschwende Alberschwende

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Wednesday, 29th May 2024

Höchst Höchst
2-1 undefined-undefined
Alberschwende Alberschwende

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Alberschwende Alberschwende
1-3 undefined-undefined
Hohenems Hohenems
VFV Cup

Wednesday, 22nd May 2024

Alberschwende Alberschwende
2-2 undefined-undefined
FC Egg FC Egg

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Lauterach Lauterach
1-2 undefined-undefined
Alberschwende Alberschwende

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Sulz Sulz
3-4 undefined-undefined
Alberschwende Alberschwende
VFV Cup

Thursday, 9th May 2024

Alberschwende Alberschwende
4-2 undefined-undefined
Göfis Göfis

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Lochau Lochau
1-1 undefined-undefined
Alberschwende Alberschwende

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Alberschwende Alberschwende
0-2 undefined-undefined
Hard Hard

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Hörbranz Hörbranz
2-3 undefined-undefined
Alberschwende Alberschwende

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Alberschwende Alberschwende
2-0 undefined-undefined
Lustenau Lustenau

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Andelsbuch Andelsbuch
1-1 undefined-undefined
Alberschwende Alberschwende

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Alberschwende Alberschwende
1-1 undefined-undefined
Rotenberg Rotenberg

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Lustenau Lustenau
1-1 undefined-undefined
Alberschwende Alberschwende

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Admira Dornbirn Admira Dornbirn
3-1 undefined-undefined
Alberschwende Alberschwende

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Alberschwende Alberschwende
0-1 undefined-undefined
Nenzing Nenzing

Saturday, 28th October 2023

VFV Cup

Wednesday, 25th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Alberschwende Alberschwende
0-1 undefined-undefined
Höchst Höchst

Saturday, 14th October 2023

FC Egg FC Egg
1-2 undefined-undefined
Alberschwende Alberschwende

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Alberschwende Alberschwende
0-3 undefined-undefined
Lauterach Lauterach

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Göfis Göfis
2-0 undefined-undefined
Alberschwende Alberschwende

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Alberschwende Alberschwende
0-2 undefined-undefined
Lochau Lochau

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Hard Hard
3-0 undefined-undefined
Alberschwende Alberschwende

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Alberschwende Alberschwende
1-3 undefined-undefined
Hörbranz Hörbranz

Friday, 1st September 2023

Langen Langen
2-2 undefined-undefined
Alberschwende Alberschwende
VFV Cup

Wednesday, 30th August 2023

Alberschwende Alberschwende
0-0 undefined-undefined
Andelsbuch Andelsbuch

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Brederis Brederis
1-3 undefined-undefined
Alberschwende Alberschwende
VFV Cup

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Rotenberg Rotenberg
2-3 undefined-undefined
Alberschwende Alberschwende

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won
    100%
    80%
    68%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    29%
  • Lost
    0%
    10%
    4%
  • Points Per Game
    3
    2.5
    2.32
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Avg. game goals
    4.6
    3.7
    3.54
  • Avg. goals scored
    3.8
    2.8
    2.5
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    0.9
    1.04
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    40%
    29%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    11%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    70%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    30%
    32%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    71%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    61%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    80%
    71%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    40%
    54%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    30%
    36%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    1.3
    2.33
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    10%
    17%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    10%
    17%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    10%
    8%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    10%
    8%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0.5
    1.42
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0.8
    0.92
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    10%
    25%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    10%
    25%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    8%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0.3
    1
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    10%
    25%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    10%
    25%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    17%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    8%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0.2
    0.58
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0.1
    0.42
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    10%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    10%
    25%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    8%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition