Alberschwende

Austria Austria

Alberschwende

Landesliga: Vorarlberg 2022/2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Saturday, 3rd June 2023

Saturday, 10th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Sunday, 28th August 2022

Tuesday, 23rd August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Friday, 29th July 2022

Saturday, 23rd July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Won
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Points Per Game
    3
    3
    3
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. game goals
    5
    5
    5
  • Avg. goals scored
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1
    1
    1
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Peter Gmeiner

    Peter Gmeiner

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Julian Hinteregger

    Julian Hinteregger

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Manuel Willam

    Manuel Willam

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Pascal Berchtold

    Pascal Berchtold

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jodok Berlinger

    Jodok Berlinger

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Gebhard Gmeiner

    Gebhard Gmeiner

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Mathias Huber

    Mathias Huber

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Marcel Küer

    Marcel Küer

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Lukas Oberhauser

    Lukas Oberhauser

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kilian Sohm

    Kilian Sohm

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Marcel Spettel

    Marcel Spettel

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Ambros Berlinger

    Ambros Berlinger

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Maximilian Fetz

    Maximilian Fetz

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Sebastian Ilmer

    Sebastian Ilmer

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Julian Maldoner

    Julian Maldoner

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Christoph Sohm

    Christoph Sohm

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Stefan Betsch

    Stefan Betsch

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Esref Demircan

    Esref Demircan

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Semih Dönmez

    Semih Dönmez

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Rene Fink

    Rene Fink

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jan Gmeiner

    Jan Gmeiner

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Nicolas Kohler

    Nicolas Kohler

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Fabio Tockner

    Fabio Tockner

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition