Hard

Austria Austria

Hard

Landesliga: Vorarlberg 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Hard Hard
1-0 undefined-undefined
FC Egg FC Egg

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Lauterach Lauterach
2-0 undefined-undefined
Hard Hard

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Hard Hard
4-2 undefined-undefined
Göfis Göfis

Wednesday, 29th May 2024

Lochau Lochau
2-2 undefined-undefined
Hard Hard

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Hard Hard
1-0 undefined-undefined
Rotenberg Rotenberg

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Hard Hard
4-4 undefined-undefined
Hörbranz Hörbranz

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Lustenau Lustenau
3-0 undefined-undefined
Hard Hard

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Alberschwende Alberschwende
0-2 undefined-undefined
Hard Hard

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Hard Hard
3-1 undefined-undefined
Admira Dornbirn Admira Dornbirn

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Hard Hard
4-0 undefined-undefined
Austria Lustenau II Austria Lustenau II

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Höchst Höchst
0-4 undefined-undefined
Hard Hard

Saturday, 30th March 2024

FC Egg FC Egg
2-4 undefined-undefined
Hard Hard

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Hard Hard
1-3 undefined-undefined
Lauterach Lauterach

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Göfis Göfis
0-2 undefined-undefined
Hard Hard

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Hard Hard
1-4 undefined-undefined
Lochau Lochau

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Rotenberg Rotenberg
1-0 undefined-undefined
Hard Hard

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Hörbranz Hörbranz
1-4 undefined-undefined
Hard Hard

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Hard Hard
1-1 undefined-undefined
Lustenau Lustenau

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Andelsbuch Andelsbuch
0-2 undefined-undefined
Hard Hard

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Hard Hard
3-0 undefined-undefined
Alberschwende Alberschwende

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Admira Dornbirn Admira Dornbirn
5-1 undefined-undefined
Hard Hard

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Hard Hard
2-3 undefined-undefined
Nenzing Nenzing

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Austria Lustenau II Austria Lustenau II
1-4 undefined-undefined
Hard Hard

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Hard Hard
0-1 undefined-undefined
Höchst Höchst

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won
    40%
    40%
    48%
  • Draw
    40%
    30%
    16%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    36%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    1.5
    1.6
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Avg. game goals
    4.2
    3.3
    3.52
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.2
    1.7
    2
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2
    1.6
    1.52
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    28%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    30%
    20%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    56%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    50%
    40%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    52%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    84%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    40%
    52%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    32%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0.9
    0.36
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    10%
    4%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0.5
    0.2
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0.4
    0.16
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    10%
    4%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    1.1
    0.44
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    20%
    8%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    20%
    8%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    20%
    8%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    20%
    8%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0.4
    0.16
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0.7
    0.28
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    20%
    8%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    10%
    4%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    10%
    4%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition