Nenzing

Austria Austria

Nenzing

Landesliga: Vorarlberg 2022/2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Saturday, 27th May 2023

Saturday, 3rd June 2023

Saturday, 10th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Sunday, 28th August 2022

Wednesday, 24th August 2022

Friday, 19th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Sunday, 31st July 2022

Saturday, 23rd July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won
    20%
    10%
    39%
  • Draw
    20%
    40%
    29%
  • Lost
    60%
    50%
    32%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    0.7
    1.46
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    3.2
    3.5
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.3
    2
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1.8
    1.9
    1.5
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    39%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    60%
    43%
  • BTTS
    80%
    60%
    46%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    43%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    71%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    61%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    25%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition