Mladost Lučani

Serbia Serbia

Mladost Lučani

Super Liga 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Friday, 17th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Wednesday, 8th May 2024

Thursday, 2nd May 2024

Friday, 26th April 2024

Monday, 22nd April 2024

Monday, 15th April 2024

Monday, 8th April 2024

Wednesday, 3rd April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Tuesday, 12th March 2024

Friday, 8th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Monday, 26th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Friday, 22nd December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Monday, 6th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Friday, 11th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Monday, 31st July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    36
  • Won
    20%
    30%
    36%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    19%
  • Lost
    80%
    70%
    44%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    0.9
    1.28
  • Games played
    5
    10
    36
  • Won HT
    40%
    50%
    39%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    20%
    36%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    36
  • Won SH
    20%
    30%
    22%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    0%
    31%
  • Lost SH
    80%
    70%
    47%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    2.9
    2.5
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1.1
    1.06
  • Expected goals (xG)
    0.93
    1.38
    1.14
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.2
    1.8
    1.44
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    2.88
    2.18
    1.86
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    36%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    40%
    22%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    50%
    42%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    72%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    44%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    14%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    50%
    39%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.6
    1.2
    1.11
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.8
    0.7
    0.64
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.8
    0.5
    0.47
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    60%
    64%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    72%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    20%
    25%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.6
    1.7
    1.39
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.2
    0.4
    0.42
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.4
    1.3
    0.97
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    20%
    42%
  • Failed to score SH
    80%
    70%
    64%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    10%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    47%
  • Avg. game corners
    9
    8.8
    9.22
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    10%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3
    3.4
    3.97
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    20%
    30%
    53%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    36%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    40%
    50%
    58%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    70%
    58%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.8
    5.4
    5.25
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    78%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    69%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    39%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    60%
    70%
    72%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1.4
    3
    3.31
  • Avg. team corners against
    7.6
    5.8
    5.92
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    30%
    36%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    20%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    60%
    69%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    20%
    36%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    20%
    19%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    10%
    8%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    70%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    20%
    25%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    20%
    17%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.2
    2.7
    3.86
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    64%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    10%
    47%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    31%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0.8
    0.8
    1.58
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    39%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    22%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.4
    1.9
    2.28
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    64%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    20%
    10%
    36%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    1.4
    1.89
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.2
    1.3
    1.97
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    70%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    40%
    61%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    10%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    10%
    28%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    39.6
    44.1
    45.22
  • Avg. attacks
    85.2
    94
    90.42
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    37
    49.4
    48.08
  • Avg. shots on target
    2.8
    3.9
    3.6
  • Avg. shots off target
    3
    5.1
    4.11
  • Avg. shots
    5.8
    9
    7.71
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    5.8
    8.18
    7.11
  • Avg. shots inside box
    5.25
    8.44
    6.61
  • Avg. shots outside box
    2.5
    3.33
    3.15
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition