Mladost Lučani

Serbia Serbia

Mladost Lučani

Super Liga 2022/2023

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Wednesday, 1st March 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Wednesday, 5th April 2023

Sunday, 9th April 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Monday, 24th October 2022

Friday, 14th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Friday, 30th September 2022

Friday, 16th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Monday, 5th September 2022

Thursday, 1st September 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Sunday, 31st July 2022

Sunday, 24th July 2022

Sunday, 17th July 2022

Saturday, 9th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Draw
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Points Per Game
    1.67
    1.67
    1.67
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. game goals
    2.33
    2.33
    2.33
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.33
    1.33
    1.33
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • BTTS
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Željko Samčović

    Željko Samčović

    15

    1350

    -

    3

    -

  • Miloš Ostojić

    Miloš Ostojić

    4

    360

    -

    -

    -

  • Maksim Milović

    Maksim Milović

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • David Bjelica

    David Bjelica

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Nikola Lekovic

    Nikola Leković

    16

    1366

    1

    2

    -

  • Bogdan  Milosevic

    Ivan Milošević

    14

    1221

    -

    4

    1

  • Mihajlo Vesnić

    Mihajlo Vesnić

    15

    1206

    1

    5

    -

  • Zarko Udovicic

    Žarko Udovičić

    17

    1004

    1

    -

    -

  • David Dunderski

    David Dunđerski

    14

    788

    1

    4

    -

  • Nemanja Mićević

    Nemanja Mićević

    7

    463

    -

    2

    -

  • Igor Radovanović

    Igor Radovanović

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Nikola Jojić

    Nikola Jojić

    19

    1578

    4

    1

    -

  • Nikola Ćirković

    Nikola Ćirković

    15

    1344

    -

    4

    -

  • Đorđe Gordić

    Đorđe Gordić

    17

    1202

    3

    2

    -

  • Vladimir Radivojević

    Vladimir Radivojević

    17

    955

    3

    2

    -

  • Marko Veličković

    Marko Veličković

    2

    29

    -

    -

    -

  • Nemanja Žunić

    Nemanja Žunić

    1

    14

    -

    -

    -

  • Vasilije Đerković

    Vasilije Đerković

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Milan Bojović

    Milan Bojović

    18

    1609

    11

    3

    -

  • Baha Regis Samuel

    Baha Regis Samuel

    14

    985

    -

    4

    -

  • Marko Miric

    Marko Mirić

    9

    786

    1

    2

    -

  • Uroš Sremčević

    Uroš Sremčević

    6

    53

    -

    -

    -

  • Đorđe Babić

    Đorđe Babić

    3

    33

    -

    -

    -

  • J. Mitrović

    Jovan Mitrović

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition