Bospor Bohumín

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Bospor Bohumín

4. Liga Division F 2022/2023

Other competition

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Sunday, 9th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Sunday, 14th May 2023

Sunday, 21st May 2023

Sunday, 28th May 2023

Sunday, 4th June 2023

Sunday, 11th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Sunday, 28th August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Czech Cup

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Sunday, 7th August 2022

Czech Cup

Saturday, 30th July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition