Polanka nad Odrou

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Polanka nad Odrou

4. Liga Division F 2022/2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Sunday, 9th April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Sunday, 14th May 2023

Sunday, 21st May 2023

Sunday, 28th May 2023

Sunday, 4th June 2023

Sunday, 11th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Sunday, 28th August 2022

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Sunday, 7th August 2022

Czech Cup

Sunday, 31st July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Lost
    100%
    60%
    60%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Draw HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Lost SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    2.9
    2.9
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.6
    1.1
    1.1
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    2.6
    1.8
    1.8
  • Failed to score
    60%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    20%
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners
    5
    5
    5
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3
    3
    3
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    2
    2
    2
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. team corners against
    4
    4
    4
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game cards
    4
    4
    4
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    2
    2
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition