Eendracht Aalter

Belgium Belgium

Eendracht Aalter

Third Amateur Division: VFV A 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Eendracht Aalter Eendracht Aalter
1-6 undefined-undefined
Betekom Betekom
Third Amateur Division: Play-offs

Sunday, 5th May 2024

HO Kalken HO Kalken
4-0 undefined-undefined
Eendracht Aalter Eendracht Aalter

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Eendracht Aalter Eendracht Aalter
2-2 undefined-undefined
Jong Lede Jong Lede

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Blankenberge Blankenberge
5-1 undefined-undefined
Eendracht Aalter Eendracht Aalter

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Eendracht Aalter Eendracht Aalter
2-1 undefined-undefined
Pepingen-Halle Pepingen-Halle

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Wielsbeke Wielsbeke
3-1 undefined-undefined
Eendracht Aalter Eendracht Aalter

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

VW Hamme VW Hamme
4-2 undefined-undefined
Eendracht Aalter Eendracht Aalter

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Wambeek-Ternat Wambeek-Ternat
1-0 undefined-undefined
Eendracht Aalter Eendracht Aalter

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Eendracht Aalter Eendracht Aalter
1-1 undefined-undefined
Avanti Avanti

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Westhoek Westhoek
2-1 undefined-undefined
Eendracht Aalter Eendracht Aalter

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Eendracht Aalter Eendracht Aalter
4-2 undefined-undefined
Wambeek-Ternat Wambeek-Ternat

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Eendracht Aalter Eendracht Aalter
0-2 undefined-undefined
VW Hamme VW Hamme

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Eendracht Aalter Eendracht Aalter
1-1 undefined-undefined
HO Kalken HO Kalken

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Avanti Avanti
0-2 undefined-undefined
Eendracht Aalter Eendracht Aalter

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Eendracht Aalter Eendracht Aalter
1-3 undefined-undefined
Westhoek Westhoek

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Jong Lede Jong Lede
0-2 undefined-undefined
Eendracht Aalter Eendracht Aalter

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Eendracht Aalter Eendracht Aalter
2-3 undefined-undefined
Wielsbeke Wielsbeke

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Eendracht Aalter Eendracht Aalter
2-3 undefined-undefined
Blankenberge Blankenberge

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Pepingen-Halle Pepingen-Halle
3-0 undefined-undefined
Eendracht Aalter Eendracht Aalter

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Belgian Cup

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Belgian Cup

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    13
  • Won
    20%
    10%
    8%
  • Draw
    0%
    20%
    23%
  • Lost
    80%
    70%
    69%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    0.5
    0.46
  • Games played
    5
    10
    13
  • Games played
    5
    10
    13
  • Avg. game goals
    4.4
    3.4
    3.46
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    0.8
    0.85
  • Avg. goals conceded
    3.2
    2.6
    2.62
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    20%
    15%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    50%
    38%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    30%
    23%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    70%
    69%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    62%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    54%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    62%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    54%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    38%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition