Wolvertem Merchtem

Belgium Belgium

Wolvertem Merchtem

Third Amateur Division: VFV A 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Avanti Avanti
3-4 undefined-undefined
Wolvertem Merchtem Wolvertem Merchtem

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Wolvertem Merchtem Wolvertem Merchtem
1-3 undefined-undefined
Blankenberge Blankenberge

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Wielsbeke Wielsbeke
3-0 undefined-undefined
Wolvertem Merchtem Wolvertem Merchtem

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Wolvertem Merchtem Wolvertem Merchtem
2-2 undefined-undefined
Jong Lede Jong Lede

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Wolvertem Merchtem Wolvertem Merchtem
2-3 undefined-undefined
Westhoek Westhoek

Sunday, 17th March 2024

HO Kalken HO Kalken
1-1 undefined-undefined
Wolvertem Merchtem Wolvertem Merchtem

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Wolvertem Merchtem Wolvertem Merchtem
1-1 undefined-undefined
VW Hamme VW Hamme

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Wolvertem Merchtem Wolvertem Merchtem
0-3 undefined-undefined
HO Kalken HO Kalken

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Westhoek Westhoek
3-2 undefined-undefined
Wolvertem Merchtem Wolvertem Merchtem

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Jong Lede Jong Lede
1-1 undefined-undefined
Wolvertem Merchtem Wolvertem Merchtem

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Wolvertem Merchtem Wolvertem Merchtem
0-1 undefined-undefined
Wielsbeke Wielsbeke

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Blankenberge Blankenberge
0-0 undefined-undefined
Wolvertem Merchtem Wolvertem Merchtem

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Wolvertem Merchtem Wolvertem Merchtem
0-1 undefined-undefined
Avanti Avanti

Sunday, 10th September 2023

VW Hamme VW Hamme
0-0 undefined-undefined
Wolvertem Merchtem Wolvertem Merchtem

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Belgian Cup

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Genappe Genappe
1-1 undefined-undefined
Wolvertem Merchtem Wolvertem Merchtem
Belgian Cup

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Belgian Cup

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won
    60%
    40%
    30%
  • Draw
    0%
    20%
    35%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    1.4
    1.25
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Avg. game goals
    3.6
    3.4
    2.85
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.6
    2.1
    1.55
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1.3
    1.3
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    20%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    10%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition