Sint-Denijs Sport

Belgium Belgium

Sint-Denijs Sport

Third Amateur Division: VFV A 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sint-Denijs Sport Sint-Denijs Sport
0-0 undefined-undefined
VW Hamme VW Hamme

Sunday, 21st April 2024

HO Kalken HO Kalken
2-1 undefined-undefined
Sint-Denijs Sport Sint-Denijs Sport

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sint-Denijs Sport Sint-Denijs Sport
4-0 undefined-undefined
Avanti Avanti

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Wielsbeke Wielsbeke
2-2 undefined-undefined
Sint-Denijs Sport Sint-Denijs Sport

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sint-Denijs Sport Sint-Denijs Sport
1-0 undefined-undefined
Blankenberge Blankenberge

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Westhoek Westhoek
1-1 undefined-undefined
Sint-Denijs Sport Sint-Denijs Sport

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Jong Lede Jong Lede
3-1 undefined-undefined
Sint-Denijs Sport Sint-Denijs Sport

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Blankenberge Blankenberge
1-1 undefined-undefined
Sint-Denijs Sport Sint-Denijs Sport

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Sint-Denijs Sport Sint-Denijs Sport
0-0 undefined-undefined
Wielsbeke Wielsbeke

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Avanti Avanti
3-2 undefined-undefined
Sint-Denijs Sport Sint-Denijs Sport

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sint-Denijs Sport Sint-Denijs Sport
2-3 undefined-undefined
HO Kalken HO Kalken

Sunday, 15th October 2023

VW Hamme VW Hamme
3-0 undefined-undefined
Sint-Denijs Sport Sint-Denijs Sport

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sint-Denijs Sport Sint-Denijs Sport
0-3 undefined-undefined
Westhoek Westhoek

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sint-Denijs Sport Sint-Denijs Sport
4-2 undefined-undefined
Jong Lede Jong Lede

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Belgian Cup

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Belgian Cup

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Won
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Lost
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    2.1
    1.93
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Games played
    5
    10
    15
  • Avg. game goals
    2.8
    2.2
    2.6
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    1.5
    1.67
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    0.7
    0.93
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    50%
    40%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    20%
    27%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    60%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    80%
    87%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    50%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    10%
    27%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    7%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition