Rupel Boom

Belgium Belgium

Rupel Boom

First Amateur Division 2022/2023

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Friday, 10th February 2023

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Saturday, 21st January 2023

Sunday, 15th January 2023

Saturday, 7th January 2023

Saturday, 10th December 2022

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Wednesday, 24th August 2022

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won
    20%
    40%
    24%
  • Lost
    80%
    60%
    67%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    1.2
    0.81
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Draw HT
    67%
    67%
    43%
  • Lost HT
    33%
    33%
    43%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Lost SH
    100%
    67%
    64%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.6
    2.2
    2.71
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.6
    0.8
    0.76
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    2
    1.4
    1.95
  • Failed to score
    60%
    50%
    48%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    19%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    30%
    52%
  • BTTS
    40%
    20%
    38%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    20%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    50%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    62%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    10%
    24%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    19%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    33%
    25%
    39%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.33
    0.5
    1
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    0.33
    0.5
    0.79
  • Clean sheet FH
    67%
    67%
    57%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    100%
    79%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    33%
    33%
    57%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.33
    1.17
    1.64
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    1.33
    0.83
    1.21
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    67%
    57%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    33%
    17%
    57%
  • Avg. game corners
    8.33
    10.5
    9.36
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    71%
  • Over 8.5 game
    33%
    67%
    57%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3
    5.67
    4.71
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    67%
    67%
    71%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    67%
    83%
    57%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.33
    4.83
    4.64
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    83%
    79%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    83%
    64%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    33%
    33%
    21%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    67%
    50%
    64%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1.67
    6.5
    4
  • Avg. team corners against
    6.67
    4
    5.36
  • Over 3.5 team
    33%
    67%
    43%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    67%
    83%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    33%
    67%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    33%
    50%
    29%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    33%
    50%
    21%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.75
    4.22
    4.21
  • Over 1.5 game
    75%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game
    50%
    78%
    79%
  • Over 3.5 game
    50%
    67%
    63%
  • Over 4.5 game
    25%
    33%
    37%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.5
    1.11
    1.21
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    75%
    78%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    22%
    32%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    25%
    11%
    11%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.25
    3.11
    3
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    50%
    78%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    78%
    84%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    50%
    67%
    58%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    2.11
    2.32
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.75
    2.11
    1.89
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    50%
    67%
    68%
  • Over 2.5 team
    50%
    44%
    42%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    75%
    44%
    58%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    50%
    78%
    84%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    67%
    47%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    41
    49.2
    47.08
  • Avg. attacks
    79.67
    81.17
    75.5
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    41.33
    41.17
    34.64
  • Avg. shots on target
    3.67
    4.8
    4.15
  • Avg. shots off target
    4
    8
    6.08
  • Avg. shots
    7.67
    12.8
    10.23
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.77
    2.91
    2.33
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Senne Vits

    Senne Vits

    12

    1065

    -

    -

    -

  • Juliaan Laverge

    Juliaan Laverge

    9

    810

    -

    1

    -

  • Bout Van Opstal

    Bout Van Opstal

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Julius Bliek

    Julius Bliek

    18

    1576

    -

    4

    -

  • Jonathan Vervoort

    Jonathan Vervoort

    15

    1275

    -

    1

    -

  • Jason Bourdouxhe

    Jason Bourdouxhe

    17

    1189

    1

    4

    -

  • Koen Van Den Broek

    Koen Van Den Broek

    15

    1151

    -

    2

    -

  • Martynas Medelinskas

    Martynas Medelinskas

    11

    827

    -

    3

    -

  • Maxime Thiel

    Maxime Thiel

    7

    421

    -

    -

    -

  • Christophe Mouton

    Christophe Mouton

    3

    208

    -

    -

    -

  • Charni Ekangamene

    Charni Ekangamene

    1

    76

    -

    -

    -

  • Fabio Scarantino

    Fabio Scarantino

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Momar Gadji

    Momar Gadji

    16

    1392

    2

    4

    -

  • Jeffrey Neral

    Jeffrey Neral

    15

    1292

    -

    -

    -

  • Matisse Thuys

    Matisse Thuys

    15

    1182

    1

    4

    -

  • Brice Verkerken

    Brice Verkerken

    16

    1037

    -

    4

    -

  • Stephen Buyl

    Stephen Buyl

    11

    827

    1

    2

    -

  • Luka De Herdt

    Luka De Herdt

    12

    445

    -

    2

    -

  • Goune Niangadou

    Goune Niangadou

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Rabbi Mwenda

    Rabbi Roy Mwenda

    18

    1309

    3

    5

    -

  • Oumar Karici Traoré

    Oumar Karici Traoré

    18

    1135

    2

    2

    -

  • Yassin Aydouni

    Yassin Aydouni

    12

    902

    -

    1

    -

  • Levi-Andi Lukebakio Zola

    Levi-Andi Lukebakio Zola

    17

    638

    1

    2

    -

  • Jack Mmaee Nwambeben

    Jack Said Mmaee Nwambeben

    10

    445

    2

    1

    -

  • Jeffrey Sekyere

    Jeffrey Sekyere

    7

    288

    -

    -

    -

  • Emil Abaz

    Emil Abaz

    2

    173

    1

    -

    -

  • Ivan Lendric

    Ivan Lendrić

    4

    108

    -

    -

    -

  • Diego Senorans Osorio

    Diego Senorans Osorio

    1

    7

    -

    -

    -

  • Baik Seongheon

    Seongheon Baik

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition