Avanti

Belgium Belgium

Avanti

Third Amateur Division: VFV A 2023/2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Avanti Avanti
1-1 undefined-undefined
Roeselare Daisel Roeselare Daisel

Sunday, 14th April 2024

VW Hamme VW Hamme
1-2 undefined-undefined
Avanti Avanti

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Avanti Avanti
3-2 undefined-undefined
Erpe-Mere United Erpe-Mere United

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sint-Denijs Sport Sint-Denijs Sport
4-0 undefined-undefined
Avanti Avanti

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Avanti Avanti
2-0 undefined-undefined
Blankenberge Blankenberge

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Westhoek Westhoek
1-1 undefined-undefined
Avanti Avanti

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Eendracht Wervik Eendracht Wervik
0-0 undefined-undefined
Avanti Avanti

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Avanti Avanti
2-3 undefined-undefined
HO Kalken HO Kalken

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Eendracht Aalter Eendracht Aalter
1-1 undefined-undefined
Avanti Avanti

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Avanti Avanti
3-0 undefined-undefined
Pepingen-Halle Pepingen-Halle

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Wambeek-Ternat Wambeek-Ternat
0-2 undefined-undefined
Avanti Avanti

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Avanti Avanti
2-2 undefined-undefined
Jong Lede Jong Lede

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Avanti Avanti
1-0 undefined-undefined
VW Hamme VW Hamme

Sunday, 10th December 2023

HO Kalken HO Kalken
1-1 undefined-undefined
Avanti Avanti

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Blankenberge Blankenberge
1-1 undefined-undefined
Avanti Avanti

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Avanti Avanti
2-2 undefined-undefined
Elene-Grotenberge Elene-Grotenberge

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Wielsbeke Wielsbeke
0-2 undefined-undefined
Avanti Avanti

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Avanti Avanti
0-2 undefined-undefined
Eendracht Aalter Eendracht Aalter

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Erpe-Mere United Erpe-Mere United
0-2 undefined-undefined
Avanti Avanti

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Avanti Avanti
3-2 undefined-undefined
Sint-Denijs Sport Sint-Denijs Sport

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Roeselare Daisel Roeselare Daisel
0-2 undefined-undefined
Avanti Avanti

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Avanti Avanti
2-1 undefined-undefined
Wambeek-Ternat Wambeek-Ternat

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Pepingen-Halle Pepingen-Halle
0-0 undefined-undefined
Avanti Avanti

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Jong Lede Jong Lede
2-0 undefined-undefined
Avanti Avanti

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Avanti Avanti
1-3 undefined-undefined
Westhoek Westhoek

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Wolvertem Merchtem Wolvertem Merchtem
0-1 undefined-undefined
Avanti Avanti

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Avanti Avanti
0-2 undefined-undefined
Eendracht Wervik Eendracht Wervik

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Houtvenne Houtvenne
2-1 undefined-undefined
Avanti Avanti
Belgian Cup

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Avanti Avanti
1-1 undefined-undefined
Sparta Heestert Sparta Heestert
Belgian Cup

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won
    60%
    40%
    46%
  • Draw
    20%
    40%
    32%
  • Lost
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    1.6
    1.71
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    3
    2.61
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.5
    1.43
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    1.5
    1.18
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    36%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    39%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    32%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    39%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    29%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    14%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition