Peterborough Sports

England England

Peterborough Sports

Vanarama National League North 2022/2023

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

Tuesday, 6th December 2022

Saturday, 10th December 2022

Tuesday, 13th December 2022

Fa Trophy

Saturday, 17th December 2022

Monday, 26th December 2022

Sunday, 1st January 2023

Saturday, 7th January 2023

Saturday, 14th January 2023

Saturday, 21st January 2023

Saturday, 28th January 2023

Saturday, 4th February 2023

Saturday, 11th February 2023

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Tuesday, 21st February 2023

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Tuesday, 7th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Saturday, 18th March 2023

Saturday, 25th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Friday, 7th April 2023

Monday, 10th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Fa Trophy

Saturday, 19th November 2022

Tuesday, 15th November 2022

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Monday, 7th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Tuesday, 1st November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Tuesday, 25th October 2022

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

FA Cup

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

FA Cup

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Tuesday, 27th September 2022

Saturday, 24th September 2022

FA Cup

Tuesday, 20th September 2022

FA Cup

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Tuesday, 13th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Monday, 29th August 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Tuesday, 16th August 2022

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won
    40%
    30%
    37%
  • Draw
    40%
    50%
    32%
  • Lost
    20%
    20%
    32%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    1.4
    1.42
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Draw HT
    20%
    40%
    32%
  • Lost HT
    80%
    50%
    42%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won SH
    80%
    50%
    37%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    40%
    37%
  • Avg. game goals
    2
    2
    2.63
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1
    1.37
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    1
    1
    1.26
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    26%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    40%
    32%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    37%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    30%
    47%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    53%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    37%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    80%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    60%
    79%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    30%
    47%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    20%
    40%
    37%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    0.9
    1.37
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    1
    0.7
    0.74
  • Clean sheet FH
    20%
    40%
    37%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    90%
    63%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    74%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    42%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1.1
    1.26
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    0.8
    0.74
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    70%
    53%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    30%
    37%
  • Avg. game corners
    7.2
    6.8
    8.11
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    40%
    63%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    40%
    58%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    10%
    32%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    3.2
    3.26
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    74%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    20%
    10%
    16%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    50%
    58%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3.2
    3.6
    4.84
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    74%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    58%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    60%
    70%
    79%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3.6
    3.6
    3.68
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.6
    3.2
    4.42
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    40%
    37%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    30%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    50%
    63%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    20%
    30%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    70%
    63%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    37%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    20%
    26%
  • Avg. game cards
    5
    3.7
    3.63
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    70%
    74%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    21%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.6
    1.7
    1.74
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.4
    2
    1.89
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    80%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    60%
    63%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    20%
    16%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    51
    51
    48.53
  • Avg. attacks
    98
    97.6
    95.05
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    46.2
    46.4
    48.16
  • Avg. shots on target
    3
    3
    3.94
  • Avg. shots off target
    5.6
    4.8
    5.39
  • Avg. shots
    8.6
    7.8
    9.33
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    4.3
    3.9
    3.36
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Peter Crook

    Peter Crook

    20

    1800

    -

    -

    -

  • Lewis Elsom

    Lewis Elsom

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Connor Kennedy

    Connor Kennedy

    20

    1769

    -

    -

    -

  • Ryan Fryatt

    Ryan Fryatt

    19

    1710

    1

    -

    -

  • Connor Johnson

    Connor Johnson

    14

    1260

    -

    -

    -

  • Isaiah Bazeley

    Isaiah Bazeley

    14

    1146

    -

    -

    1

  • Kayden Williams Lowe

    Kayden Williams Lowe

    8

    720

    -

    -

    -

  • Richard Jones

    Richard Jones

    9

    630

    1

    -

    -

  • Connor Peters

    Connor Peters

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Dan Lawler

    Dan Lawler

    15

    1336

    3

    -

    -

  • Nathan Fox

    Nathan Fox

    13

    1096

    -

    -

    -

  • Josh McCammon

    Josh McCammon

    17

    1093

    3

    -

    -

  • Jordan Nicholson

    Jordan Nicholson

    8

    689

    6

    -

    -

  • Lamine Sherrif

    Lamine Kaba Sherif

    10

    500

    -

    -

    -

  • Dan Jarvis

    Dan Jarvis

    9

    483

    2

    -

    -

  • Spencer Keller

    Spencer Keller

    5

    450

    -

    -

    -

  • Kyjoun Marsh-Brown

    Kyjoun Marsh-Brown

    8

    340

    -

    -

    -

  • Lewis Hilliard

    Lewis Hilliard

    8

    266

    -

    -

    -

  • Diadier Camara

    Diadier Camara

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Dion Sembie-Ferris

    Dion Sembie-Ferris

    20

    1689

    4

    -

    -

  • Michael Gash

    Michael Gash

    16

    1001

    3

    -

    -

  • Mark Jones

    Mark Jones

    16

    709

    3

    -

    -

  • Abduramane Sani

    Abduramane Mamadu Sanó Sani

    11

    664

    2

    -

    -

  • Luca Doorbar-Baptist

    Luca Doorbar-Baptist

    2

    142

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition