Chorley

England England

Chorley

Vanarama National League North 2024/2025

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 19th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 23rd July 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Tuesday, 20th August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Monday, 26th August 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Tuesday, 3rd September 2024

Saturday, 7th September 2024

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Saturday, 5th October 2024

Saturday, 12th October 2024

Saturday, 19th October 2024

Tuesday, 22nd October 2024

Saturday, 26th October 2024

Saturday, 2nd November 2024

Tuesday, 5th November 2024

Saturday, 9th November 2024

Saturday, 23rd November 2024

Tuesday, 26th November 2024

Saturday, 30th November 2024

Saturday, 14th December 2024

Saturday, 21st December 2024

Thursday, 26th December 2024

Wednesday, 1st January 2025

Saturday, 4th January 2025

Saturday, 11th January 2025

Saturday, 18th January 2025

Saturday, 25th January 2025

Tuesday, 28th January 2025

Saturday, 1st February 2025

Saturday, 8th February 2025

Tuesday, 11th February 2025

Saturday, 15th February 2025

Saturday, 22nd February 2025

Tuesday, 25th February 2025

Saturday, 1st March 2025

Saturday, 8th March 2025

Tuesday, 11th March 2025

Saturday, 15th March 2025

Saturday, 22nd March 2025

Saturday, 29th March 2025

Saturday, 5th April 2025

Saturday, 12th April 2025

Friday, 18th April 2025

Monday, 21st April 2025

Saturday, 26th April 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Chorley Chorley
1-1 undefined-undefined
Bamber Bridge Bamber Bridge
Lancashire FA Challenge Trophy

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Won
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • Draw
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Lost
    0%
    10%
    18%
  • Points Per Game
    2.2
    2.1
    1.91
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Won HT
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Won SH
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Draw SH
    60%
    30%
    27%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    20%
    27%
  • Avg. game goals
    2
    3
    2.82
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    2.2
    2
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.6
    0.8
    0.82
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    10%
    9%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    45%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    20%
    18%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    50%
    45%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.8
    1.3
    1.18
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    1.1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.2
    0.18
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.2
    1.7
    1.64
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    1.1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.4
    0.6
    0.64
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    30%
    36%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Avg. game corners
    6.8
    8.6
    8.73
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    20%
    18%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.2
    3.9
    3.91
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    80%
    80%
    73%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    20%
    50%
    55%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3.6
    4.7
    4.82
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    20%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    30%
    36%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2.8
    4.6
    4.64
  • Avg. team corners against
    4
    4
    4.09
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    10%
    9%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    20%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.6
    3.4
    3.18
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    91%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    64%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0.4
    0.3
    0.27
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.6
    1.4
    1.36
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    2
    1.82
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    40%
    36%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    10%
    9%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition