Skendija 79

Macedonia FYR Macedonia FYR

Skendija 79

First League 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Wednesday, 6th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 9th February 2024

Skendija 79 Skendija 79
1-0 undefined-undefined
Liepāja Liepāja
Club Friendlies 3

Monday, 5th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Thursday, 1st February 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Thursday, 25th January 2024

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Wednesday, 29th November 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Wednesday, 4th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Wednesday, 23rd August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 20th July 2023

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 13th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
  • Games played
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition