Pelister

Macedonia FYR Macedonia FYR

Pelister

Second League 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Tuesday, 30th April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Tuesday, 5th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Macedonian Cup

Wednesday, 25th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Macedonian Cup

Wednesday, 20th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
  • Games played
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition